Contact Student Affairs

Address:
Student Affairs Office
Fredric G. Levin College of Law
P.O. Box 117621
Gainesville, FL 32611

E-mail:
Student.svc@law.ufl.edu

Phone:
352-273-0620

Fax:
352-392-3800

Note

While the Student Affairs team is happy to help meet your needs, you may be able to accomplish some tasks online. Please browse the Forms and Applications section to determine if your needs can be satisfied there.

Faculty and Staff

Inman_Rachel_Crop

Rachel Inman

Associate Dean of Students
inman@law.ufl.edu

Mattox_kari

Kari Mattox

Assistant Dean of Students
mattoxk@law.ufl.edu

Ocepek_Michelle_Crop

Michelle Ocepek

Director, Student Programs
ocepek@law.ufl.edu

Victoria Houghton

Victoria Houghton

Financial Aid Director
torilovejoy@ufl.edu

Leif Stringer

Leif Stringer

Resource Counselor
stringer@law.ufl.edu

Robinson_Ellen_Crop

Ellen Robinson

Office Manager
robinsone@law.ufl.edu

Johnson_Sherry_Crop

Sherry Johnson

Senior Secretary
johnsons@law.ufl.edu

Henry_Robin_Crop

Robin Henry

Secretary
rhenry@law.ufl.edu

Lindsey_Minnie_Crop

Minnie Lindsey

Clerk

UF Logo
© 2014 University of Florida Levin College of Law, 309 Village Drive Gainesville, FL 32611
Make a gift
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.