University of Florida

Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Skip to main Content   Local Links   Search   Main Navigation   What is this view

Main Navigation

Home   Alumni Alumni Advisory Board

Alumni Advisory Board

Dr. Zheng Chen
General Electric
zheng.chen@gepex.ge.com    Dr. Herbert A. Chin
Pratt & Whitney
Fellow, Structural Alloys & Processes
herb.chin@pw.utc.com   
Mr. Richard Cohen
Director, SCG Joint Ventures, External
Manufacturing and Supply Management
ON Semiconductor
rcohen@onsemi.com    Mr. Mark Dubecky
Master Black Belt, Energy Services Application Engineering
GE Energy
Mark.Dubecky@GE.com   
Dr. Paul Eason
E4 Consulting, Inc.
paul.eason@e4consulting.com    Mike Grumski
Intel-Phoenix
michael.grumski@intel.com   
Dr. Samuel Harkess
Sr. Manager, Thin Film Technology Group
Seagate Recording Media Operations
samuel.d.harkness@seagate.com    Brad Herner
Sr. Technologist, Matrix Semiconductor
brad@matrixsemi.com   
Jeffrey A. Kerchner
CABOT Corporation
jeff_kerchner@cabot-corp.com    Dr. Mike Kersker
Director and Vice President
JEOL USA Incorporated
kersker@jeol.com   
Dr. James Marotta    Dr. Khalid Mentak
President and CEO
Advanced Vision Sciences   
Dr. Anath Naman
Process Development and Integration Manager
Honeywell Electronic Materials
ananth.naman@honeywell.com    Dr. David Osborn
divado2001@yahoo.com   
Dr. Lance Robertson
Process Engineer
Silicon Technology Development
Texas Instruments Inc.
lsr@ti.com    Dr. Sanjay Shrivastava
Principal Engineer/Group Leader
Edwards Lifesciences
sanjay_shrivastava@edwards.com   
Dr. Deepika Singh
President
Sinmat Inc.
singh@sinmat.com    Dr. J. Kelly Truman
Sr. Vice President, Marketing and Bus Dev
Solyndra, Inc.
kelly.truman@solyndra.com   
Dr. Krishna Venkataswamy
Director, Research and Development
GLS Corporation
Thermoplastic Elastomers
kvenkata@glscorp.com    Dr. Sridhar Venigalla
Senior Scientist
Advanced Capacitor Materials
Cabot Corporation
sridhar_venigalla@cabot-corp.com   
Dr. Chris Widenhouse
Staff Engineer New Product Development
Cordis Corporation
cwidenho@crdus.jnj.com    Dr. Ali Yahaoui
Associate Research Fell
Kimberly-Clark
yahiaoui@kcc.com   
Dr. Li (George) Yao
Engineering Fellow
Johnson & Johnson
yao_67@yahoo.com    Dr. Mike Zamora
Manager, Export Sales
ExxonMobil Chemical Company
michael.p.zamora@exxonmobil.com   

Footer

What is this view?

You are using a dynamic assistive view of the University of Florida site. It has all the same data and features of the original site but formatted just with assistive users in mind. It has links and content reorganized to aid assistive users and has controls at the bottom under assistive options that allow you to control key aspects such as font size and contrast colors etc.
This is not a separate text-only site, it's a dynamic view that uses unique technology from Usablenet to give assistive users better, more accessible access to the same content and features as all users that use the graphic view of the site.

Close Button Loading Image
Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.