Northeastern University

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Footer Links

Asian American Center

Calendar of Events

Fall 2013

September

Xplosaic
Tuesday, Sept. 3, 2:00 - 4:00 PM
Centennial Commons

Meet & Greet 
Thursday, Sept. 6, 5:00-7:00pm
Asian American Center

PAAC-tivity Fair
Tuesday, September 24 - 8:00 PM
Location: McLeod Suites

Bubble Tea Time
Thursday, Sept. 26 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: AAC Multipurpose Room

October

Bubble Tea Time
Thursday, October 17 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: AAC Multipurpose Room

Bubble Tea Time
Tuesday, October 29 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: AAC Multipurpose Room 

November

Empower Conference
Saturday, November 2
Location: John D. O'Bryant African-American Institute 

Asian American Heritage Week
Monday, November 4 - Friday, November 8 

Bubble Tea Time
Thursday, November 21 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: AAC Multipurpose Room

Spring 2014

January

Asian American Male Dialogue (AAMD)
Monday, January 13

EMPOWER Retreat
Saturday, January 24-26 

Bubble Tea Time
Thursday, January 27 6:00 PM
Location: AAC Multipurpose Room

February

Bubble Tea Time
Thursday, Feburary 10 6:00 PM
Location: AAC Multipurpose Room

Asian American Male Dialogue (AAMD)
Thursday, February 13

March

Bubble Tea Time
Thursday, March 10 6:00 PM
Location: AAC Multipurpose Room

Celebr(Asian)
Saturday, March 22
Blackman Auditorium 

Asian American Male Dialogue (AAMD)
Monday, March 24

April

Bubble Tea Time
Thursday, April 7 6:00 PM
Location: AAC Multipurpose Room

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.