Northeastern University

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Footer Links

Accounts Payable

Contact Us

Northeastern University
Accounts Payable Office
820-177 HU
360 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115

Main Number: 617.373.2652
Fax Number: 617. 373.8338

Name E-Mail Position

Michael J. Mallon              

M.Mallon@northeastern.edu Director of University Disbursements, Non-Payroll
Mary Ann Walsh M.Walsh@northeastern.edu Assistant Director of University Disbursements,   Non-Payroll
Diane Hubbard d.hubbard@northeastern.edu

AP Business Process Analyst - myMarketPlace, AMEX Buyer Initiative Program, Electronic Invoicing

Kathrine Kinnett k.kinnett@northeastern.edu  Card Services & Systems Training Coordinator
Ling Chi Li

Li.li@northeastern.edu 

Compliance & QA Administrator
AnVinh Nguyen

a.nguyen@northeastern.edu

Disbursement Associate
For Companies Beginning A-J
Susanna Seto

s.seto@northeastern.edu

Disbursement Associate
For Companies Beginning K-Z

Angelica Tremblett                   

a.tremblett@northeastern.edu

Account Payable Associate

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.