Northeastern University

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Footer Links

Accounts Payable

Contact Us

Northeastern University
Accounts Payable Office
820-177 HU
360 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115

Main Number: 617.373.2652
Fax Number: 617. 373.8338

Name E-Mail Position

Michael J. Mallon

M.Mallon@neu.edu Director of University Disbursements, Non-Payroll
Mary Ann Walsh M.Walsh@neu.edu Assistant Director of University Disbursements, Non-Payroll
Diane Hubbard d.hubbard@neu.edu AP Business Process Analyst
Kaitlin Hendrick k.hendrick@neu.edu Corporate Card Program Manager

Sharon Shan

b.shan@neu.edu Disbursement Associate
For Companies Beginning A-J

Kate Guerard

k.guerard@neu.edu

Disbursement Associate
For Facilities and Student Refunds

Ling Chi Li

Li.Li@neu.edu Disbursement Associate
For Companies Beginning K-Z
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.