Northeastern University

Page Content   Main Links   Local Links   Utility Links   Footer Links

Student Financial Services

Counselor Lookup

Last Name Counselor E-mail
Undergraduate Day/A-Bk Nick Ruotolo n.ruotolo@neu.edu
Undergraduate Day/Bl-Ck Renato Aguilar r.aguilar@neu.edu
Undergraduate Day/Cl-Dt Michelle Bernazzani m.bernazzani@neu.edu
Undergraduate Day/Du-Gk Lee Marrama l.marrama@neu.edu
Undergraduate Day/Gl-Huq

Mariel Neville

m.neville@neu.edu

Undergraduate Day/Hur-Kim

Katy Harger

k.harger@neu.edu

Undergraduate Day/Kin-Luh Keith Dimalanta k.dimalanta@neu.edu
Undergraduate Day/Lui-Moq Todd Brenner t.brenner@neu.edu
Undergraduate Day/Mor-N Laura Biechler l.biechler@neu.edu
Undergraduate Day/O-Red Oliver Souyavong o.souyavong@neu.edu

Undergraduate Day/Ree-Rom

Ken Korzeniowski k.korzeniowski@neu.edu

Undergraduate Day/Ron-Sph

Jennifer Tharrett j.tharrett@neu.edu
Undergraduate Day/Spi-Th Meredith Kuczik

m.kuczik@neu.edu

Undergraduate Day/Ti-Us Colin Kelly c.kelly@neu.edu
Undergraduate Day/Ut-Z Andy Esposito a.esposito@neu.edu
UDay Select Scholarships:
Ayling, BPHS, BHA, Hoff, Torch, Travelli,
Legacy, Faculty/Staff, Balfour
Sarah MacIsaac s.macisaac@neu.edu
UDay Select Scholarships:
Gates Millennial, LaCLA, Music, Phi Theta Kappa, Trustee, ROTC, National Merit, National Hispanic, National Achievement, Ujima, University Scholars  Ben Parsons b.parsons@neu.edu
Roster Athletes Katy Harger

k.harger@neu.edu

College of Professional Studies/A-F TBD sfs@neu.edu
College of Professional Studies/G-K &
Fast Track Astryd Benzan-Aquino a.benzan-aquino@neu.edu
College of Professional Studies/L-P &
Foundation Year Students Astryd Benzan-Aquino a.benzan-aquino@neu.edu
College of Professional Studies/Q-Z & Doctorate of Law and Policy Rachel Toal r.toal@neu.edu

D'Amore-McKim School of Business, All Graduate Programs

Robert Picariello

r.picariello@neu.edu

Graduate Day/A-J Mindy Popp m.popp@neu.edu
Graduate Day/K-Mi Maria Morelli m.morelli@neu.edu
Graduate Day/Mj-Z Mona Daly mo.daly@neu.edu
Law School

Linda Schoendorf

Siobhan Keenan

l.schoendorf@neu.edu

s.keenan@neu.edu

Local Links

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.