Northeastern University

Page Content   Main Links   Local Links   Utility Links   Footer Links

Academic Advisers by Major

Home > Contact Us > Academic Advisers by Major

Bouvé College of Health Science   

Courtney Oliver (Nursing & Health Science) c.oliver@neu.edu 

Julie Nguyen (Physical Therapy) ju.nguyen@neu.edu 

College of Arts, Media and Design    CAMD Advising camdadvising@neu.edu   

College of Engineering

Kassia Spanos k.spanos@neu.edu

Laura Kenney l.kenney@neu.edu

Lara Obadowski l.obadowski@neu.edu 

College of Science    Lauren Machunis l.machunis@neu.edu   
College of Social Sciences and Humanities    Megan Nicklaw m.nicklaw@neu.edu    
D'Amore-McKim School of Business   

Sarah Fraser (BSBA) – s.fraser@neu.edu

Kristina Salwen (BSBA) k.salwen@neu.edu

Diane Duchardt (BSIB) d.duchardt@neu.edu

Robin Cohen (BSIB) r.cohen@neu.edu   
Program for Undeclared Students    Kim Irmiter k.irmiter@neu.edu   

Local Links

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.