Northeastern University

Page Content   Main Links   Local Links   Utility Links   Footer Links

College Advisors by Major

Home > Contact Us > College Advisors by Major

Bouvé College of Health Science Jennifer O'Flynn j.oflynn@neu.edu
College of Arts, Media and Design CAMD Advising camdadvising@neu.edu
College of Computer and Information Science Wendy Gordon-Hewick w.gordon-hewick@neu.edu

College of Engineering

Rachelle Reisberg r.reisberg@neu.edu

Laura Kenney l.kenney@neu.edu
College of Science Jeremy Casson j.casson@neu.edu
College of Social Sciences and Humanities Andrew Casasanto-Ferro a.casasantoferro@neu.edu
D'Amore-McKim School of Business

Lauren DeSantis (BSBA) l.desantis@neu.edu

Renee Battaglia (BSBA) r.battaglia@neu.edu

Diane Duchardt (BSIB) d.duchardt@neu.edu

Robin Cohen (BSIB) r.cohen@neu.edu
Program for Undeclared Students Kim Irmiter k.irmiter@neu.edu

Local Links

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.