Northeastern University

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Footer Links

Office of Institutional Research

Staff Directory

Institutional Research

David Navick
Associate Vice Provost for Budget and Planning
Interim Leader, Institutional Research & Data Administration
d.navick@neu.edu

Doris Chow-Hannon
Assistant Director, Institutional Research
d.chow@neu.edu

Jennifer Lehmann
Assistant Director, Institutional Research
j.lehmann@neu.edu

Susan Cassell
Senior Data Analyst
s.cassell@neu.edu

Larry Bernstein
Senior Research Associate
l.bernstein@neu.edu

Brian McGrath
Senior Data and Information Analyst
b.mcgrath@neu.edu

Mike Carlucci
Data Analyst
m.carlucci@neu.edu

Arielle Cushing
Administrative Assistant
a.arrington@neu.edu

Data Administration

Valentina Nestor
Director, Data Administration
v.nestor@neu.edu

John Bielaus
Assistant Director, Data Administration
j.bielaus@neu.edu

Michel Feldman
Business Intelligence Analyst
m.feldman@neu.edu

Lia Mancuso
Data Administration Analyst
l.mancuso@neu.edu

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.