Northeastern University

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Footer Links

Office of Institutional Research

Staff Directory

Institutional Research

Nancy M. Ludwig
Associate Vice Provost, Institutional Research & Data Administration
n.ludwig@neu.edu

Doris Chow-Hannon
Assistant Director, Institutional Research
d.chow@neu.edu

Jennifer Lehmann
Assistant Director, Institutional Research
j.lehmann@neu.edu

Susan Cassell
Senior Data Analyst
s.cassell@neu.edu

Larry Bernstein
Senior Research Associate
l.bernstein@neu.edu

Arielle Arrington
Administrative Assistant
a.arrington@neu.edu

Data Administration

Valentina Nestor
Director, Data Administration
v.nestor@neu.edu

Brian McGrath
Business Intelligence Analyst
b.mcgrath@neu.edu

Michel Feldman
Data Administration Analyst
m.feldman@neu.edu

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.