Northeastern University

Page Content   Main Links   Local Links   Utility Links   Footer Links

Housing and Residential Life

Housing Services/Ops Staff

If you have a question or concern about your housing assignment, please contact our main office at 617-373-2814 or housing@neu.edu. Your concern will be directed to the appropriate party. If you have a question about a residence hall related issue, please contact your designated Residence Director or Housing & Residential Life at 617-373-2814 and your concern will also be directed appropriately.

Assistant Vice President - Student Affairs
Marina Macomber – m.macomber@neu.edu

Senior Director of Operations - Student Affairs
Ann Marie Regan – a.regan@neu.edu

Associate Director of Housing Services/Operations
Dr. Timothy Touchette – t.touchette@neu.edu

Customer Service Manager
Leanne Dougherty-Kane - e-mail coming soon

Senior Assignment/Billing Coordinator
Luciana Jean-Mary - l.jean-mary@neu.edu

Assignment/Billing Coordinator
Sheryl Bunnell – s.bunnell@neu.edu

Assistant Director of Conferences
Robin DeVingo – r.devingo@neu.edu

Technical Systems Manager
Howard Wong – h.wong@neu.edu

Customer Service Representative
Dolores Hamilton – d.hamilton@neu.edu

Customer Service Representative
Chelsea Turner - c.turner@neu.edu

Housing Services & Operations Co-op
Jared Lane - j.lane@neu.edu

Housing Services & Operations Assistants
Chris, Desmond, Tylik, Abdul, Milenis, Jessica, Joey, Jailene

Local Links

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.