Northeastern University

Page Content   Main Links   Local Links   Utility Links   Footer Links

Housing and Residential Life

Residential Life Building Staff

Summer 2015 Residential Life Building Staff

Burstein, Rubenstein, (407, 331, 335,  315, 311, 309) Huntington

Staff Office: Burstein Hall #112
Phone: (617) 373-8991

Residence Director:
Katie Kidwell - k.kidwell@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7811
Office: Rubenstein #110



Davenport A, 768/780 Columbus, & 10 Coventry

Staff Office: Davenport A, room 115
Phone: (617) 373-2790 

Residence Director:
Tamu Schwoeffermann - t.schwoeffermann@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-2057
Office: Davenport A #116



International Village (Summer I only)

Staff Office: 110D
Phone: (617) 373-4164

Residence Director:
Armina Khwaja - a.khwaja@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8005
Office: 110A



West Village A South & West Village H

Staff Office: West Village H #152
Phone: (617) 373-4912

Residence Director:
Daniel Minchoff - d.minchoff@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-3302
Office: West Village G #152

West Village C & E 

Staff Office: West Village E #346
Phone: (617) 373 - 8614

Residence Director:
Lara Ceylan – s.ceylan@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-3695
Office: West Village E #349



Fall 2015 Residential Life Building Staff

319 & 337 Huntington, 106, 110, 116, & 122 St. Stephen Street, YMCA

Staff Office: 337 Huntington Ave. #110
Phone: (617) 373-5240   
Residence Director:
Curtis Creekmore - c.creekmore@neu.edu 
Phone: (617) 373-7561
Office: 337 Huntington Ave. #111   



Burstein, Rubenstein, & 407 Huntington 

Staff Office: Burstein Hall #112
Phone: (617) 373-8991   
Residence Director:
Katie Kidwell - k.kidwell@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7811
Office: Rubenstein #110   



Davenport A, 768/780 Columbus, & 10 Coventry

Staff Office: Davenport A, room 115
Phone: (617) 373-2790    
Staff Office: 780 Columbus, room 225
Phone: (617) 373-3539   
Residence Director:
Tamu Schwoeffermann - t.schwoeffermann@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-2057
Office: Davenport A #116   



Douglass Park & Davenport B

Staff Office: Davenport Commons B, room 103
Phone: (617) 373-5489   
Residence Director:
Cynthia Walker - c.walker@neu.edu 
Phone: (617) 373-5725
Office: DVB #121   

East Village

Staff Office: East Village #124
Phone: (617) 373-6873   
Residence Director:
Christina Alch - c.alch@neu.edu 
Phone: (617) 373-6160
Office: East Village #122   



International Village

Staff Office: 110D
Phone: (617) 373-4164   

Residence Director (West Tower & North Tower Floors 2-5):
Nicholas Cubita - n.cubita@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7608 
Office: 110E

Residence Director (East Tower & North Tower Floors 6-9):
Armina Khwaja - a.khwaja@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8005
Office: 110A   



Kennedy & Smith Halls

Staff Office: Kennedy Room 103B
Phone : (617) 373-2826   
Residence Director:
Emily O'Brien - emi.johnson@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-2562
Office: Kennedy Hall 103A   

Leased Properties: 109, 115, & 97 St. Stephen Street, 132, 136, 165, 171, 204 Hemenway, 309-315 Huntington, 331 & 335 Huntington

Staff Office: Light Hall Lobby #129
Phone: (617) 373-8154   
Residence Director:
Paris Sanders - p.sanders@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373- 7546
Office: STW #103    



Melvin Hall, 144 Hemenway, 153 Hemenway, Loftman Hall, & Kerr Hall 

Staff Office: 153 Hemenway 1st Floor #126
Phone: (617) 373-3515   
Staff Office: Melvin, 1st Floor #101
Phone: (617) 373-8152   
Kevin Dillon - ke.dillon@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7826
Office: Loftman #125    

Speare Hall 

Staff Office: Speare Lobby #102 - Left of Main Entrance
Phone: (617) 373-2573   
Residence Director:
Lara Ceylan - s.ceylan@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8332
Office: Speare 100 (Lobby by Vending Area)   

Stetson East & Light Hall

Staff Office: Stetson East Lobby #133
Phone: (617) 373-2570   
Residence Director:
Ryan Pinette - r.pinette@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-5391
Office: STE Lobby #135   

Stetson West 

Staff Office:  Room 001
Phone: (617) 373-2537   
Residence Director:
Alanna Gaffny - a.gaffny@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7842
Office: Stetson West #102   

West Village A 

Staff Office: West Village A North #123
Phone: (617) 373-8989   
Residence Director:
Corey Allen - c.allen@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8183
Office: West Village A North #124   

West Village B & E 

Staff Office: West Village B #102
Phone: (617) 373-8103   
Residence Director:
Noah Baum - n.baum@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-3695
Office: West Village E #349   

West Village C & F 

Staff Office: WVC Room 101
Phone: (617) 373-8293   
Residence Director:
Matthew Huard - m.huard@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8599
Office: West Village F Room 160   

West Village G & H

Staff Office: WVG Lobby
Phone: (617) 373-7324   
Residence Director:
Daniel Minchoff - d.minchoff@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-3302
Office: West Village G #152   

White Hall

Staff Office: Room 136
Phone: (617) 373-2535   
Residence Director:
Krista Hendrickson - k.hendrickson@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8393
Office: White Hall #140   

Willis Hall 

Staff Office: Room 102
Phone: (617) 373-3949   
Residence Director:
Andrew Bradley - a.bradley@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-5581
Office: Willis Hall #104   

Graduate Assistants

Leadership and Upperclass Experience    Allison Shapiro-Davis - a.shapirodavis@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-6116
Office: East Village #126   
Professional Staff Recruitment, Selection, Training, and Development    Casey Riedeman - c.riedeman@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7840
Office: Stetson West   
Resident Assistant Recruitment, Selection, and Training    Rea Kyani - r.kyani@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7307
Office: 780 Columbus   
Living Learning Communities and First-Year Experience Program    Samantha Ghika - s.ghika@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-5272
Office: Smith Hall   
Second Year Experience and nuEXCHANGE    Katie Mello - k.mello@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7456
Office: Stetson West   
Student Conduct    David Draper - d.draper@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-4977
Office: International Village   

Local Links

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.