Northeastern University

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Footer Links

Service Learning

Contact Us

Becca Berkey, Ph.D.
Director of Service-Learning
Phone: 617-373-5840 | Email: r.berkey@neu.edu

Lisa Roe
Assistant Director of Service-Learning
Phone: 617-373-4823 | E-mail: l.roe@neu.edu 

Barak Soreff
Service-Learning Research Associate
Phone: 617-373-4206 | Email: b.soreff@neu.edu 

Brooke Schober
Service-Learning Program Assistant & Co-op
Phone: 617-373-5602 | Email: b.schober@neu.edu   

Lisa Randall
Service-Learning Program Assistant & Co-op
Phone: 617-373-2237 | Email: l.randall@neu.edu  

General E-mail: service-learning@neu.edu
Fax: 617-373-5608
Office Location: 212 Columbus Place (716 Columbus Ave., Suite 212)
Mailing Address: 360 Huntington Avenue, 212 CP, Boston MA 02115-5000

Service-Learning Teaching Assistant Program
Phone: 617-373-4206

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.