text only

University of South Alabama   USA Home   Web Index   Search   Directories   FAQ

Office of Academic Affairs


Contact Us

Dr. G. David Johnson
Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
E-Mail Address: djohnson@southalabama.edu

Dr. B. Keith Harrison
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
E-Mail Address: kharriso@southalabama.edu

Dr. Charles Guest
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
E-Mail Address: cguest@southalabama.edu

Nicole Cohron
Executive Assistant I
E-Mail Address: ncohron@southalabama.edu


Bobbie Hancock
Assistant to the Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
E-Mail Address: bjhancock@southalabama.edu

Tina Hancock
Faculty Records Specialist
E-Mail Address: thancock@southalabama.edu

Paula Medveal
Faculty Resource Specialist
E-Mail Address: pmedveal@southalabama.edu

Brenda Upchurch
Administrative Assistant I
E-Mail Address: bsupchurch@southalabama.edu

Location: Administration Building Room 300
Phone No. (251) 460-6261
FAX: (251) 460-6575

University of South Alabama   Contact Us
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.