text only

Pat Capps Covey College of Allied Health Professions
Welcome
Departments & Programs
Faculty
Advising Office
News & Events

University of South Alabama

Page Content   Main Links

Links/DocumentsExternal Advisory Board Contact Us   Home   USA Home

External Advisory Board

Name
Employer
Address
City, State, Zip
Phone
E-mail
Contact
Dr. Bert Eichold
Head of
Mobile County
Health Dept.
251 N. Bayou St.
Mobile, AL
36603
690-8101
beichold@mobilecountyhealth.org
mhoffman@mobilecountyhealth.org
Mary Louise
Hoffman
Dr. Sharon Young, PT
Mobile Spine
and Rehab
6051 Airport Blvd
Mobile, AL
36608
460-0201
sbyoung@bellsouth.net
Mr. Owen Bailey
Administrator
Children's &
Women's Hospital
1700 Center Street
Mobile, AL
36604-3301
415-1600
obailey@usouthal.edu
klhurst@usouthal.edu
Kathy L.
Hurst
Mr. Jeffrey M.
St. Clair
President/CEO,
Springhill Memorial
Hospital
P.O. Box 8246
Mobile, AL
36689
460-5220
jstclair@springhill.org
Mr. Clark Christianson
President/CEO,
Providence Hospital
P.O. Box 850429
Mobile, AL
36685
633-1660
cchristi@providencehospital.org
Mr. Jeff Brannon
Administrator,
Medical Center
Enterprise
400 North Edwards Street
Enterprise, AL
36330
334-393-8702
Mr. Brannon
(8701)
barbie_lowman@mcehospital.com
jeff_brannon@mcehospital.com
Barbie
Lowman
Mr. Stan Hammack
VP for
Health Systems
UMC 3040
471-7118
shammack@usouthal.edu
ebrown@usouthal.edu
Evelyn
Brown
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.