University of South Alabama University of South Alabama Home   Index   Search   Directories   Faq

USA Bookstores

DIVISION OF
STUDENT AFFAIRS

USA Bookstore
Our Goals
Staff
Online Forms
Contact Us
USA Bookstores Home
Student Affairs Home
USA Home

Staff
Brian Catlin
Director
Phone no. (251) 460-7065
FAX no. (251) 460-7551
E-mail: bcatlin@southalabama.edu
Leon Higdon
Assistant Director
Textbook Requests, Textbook Orders, Course Packages, Buyback
Phone no. (251) 460-6951
FAX no. (251) 460-7207
E-mail: lhigdon@southalabama.edu
Deborah Barrett
Assistant Manager
Buyer: Apparel, Emblematic, Gifts, Event Concessions
Phone no. (251) 460-5655
FAX no. (251) 460-7551
E-mail: dbarrett@southalabama.edu
Wanda Deloach
Assistant Manager
Buyer: Office, Student, Electronic and Computer Supplies
Phone no. (251) 460-6949
FAX no. (251) 460-7551
E-mail: wdeloach@southalabama.edu
Dorothy Kerr
Textbook Manager I
Health Sciences, Medical Books and Supplies Buyer
Phone no. (251) 460-7314
FAX no. (251) 460-7317
E-mail: dkerr@southalabama.edu
Dawn Fischer-Hutchinson
Assistant Manager
Point of Sale Coordinator, Cashiers, Convenience items/snacks
Phone no. (251) 460-6087
FAX no. (251) 460-7551
E-mail: dfischer@southalabama.edu

Emily Reece
Buyer 1
Buyer: Trade and Reference Books, Computers, Software, Licenses, Special Orders
Phone no. (251) 460-7012
FAX no. (251) 460-7551
E-mail: eikner@southalabama.edu
Teresa Horton
Bookstore Operations Specialist
Commencement Coordinator, Website coordinator, Payroll processing & General office
Phone no. (251) 460-7012
FAX no. (251) 460-7551
E-mail: thorton@southalabama.edu
Donna Ward
Accounting Clerk IV
Accounts Receivable, Scholarships
Phone no. (251) 460-6087
FAX no. (251) 460-7551
E-mail: dward@southalabama.edu
Christie Bishop
Accounts Payable Clerk III
Accounts Payable
Phone no. (251) 460-6126
FAX no. (251) 460-7551
E-mail: cbishop@southalabama.edu

University of South Alabama   Contact Us
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.