University of South Alabama  University of South Alabama USA Home   Web Index   Search   Directories   FAQ    

Accounts Payable    

Division of Finance
and Administration
   
Our Goals    
Staff   
Frequently Asked Questions   
Direct Deposits   
Helpful Hints    
Year End Information    
Useful Accounting Forms    
Allowable Items Summary    
Accounts Payable Home   
Finance and Administration Home   
USA Home   

Accounts Payable Department Staff   
Staff Member    Vendor Assignment   

Monica Martin
Accounts Payable Clerk I
460-7099
mmartin@southalabama.edu

Vendors beginning with A-C, except as specifically noted, Airgas, Berney Office Solutions, Cintas Corp   
Darline Ott
Accounts Payable Clerk I
460-7098
dott@southalabama.edu    Vendors beginning with E-G, I, S, and Oce' Imagistics, except
as specifically noted, Sherwin-Williams, Sigma-Aldrich,
Strickland Company

Denise Elgie
Accounts Payable Clerk I
460-6605
delgie@southalabama.edu     Vendors beginning with K-P, except as specifically noted,
Lowes, Office Depot

Nicolet Slade
Accounts Payable Clerk I
460-6606
nslade@southalabama.edu    Vendors beginning with D, H, J, and T-Z, except as specific noted, Dell Marketing, Home Depot

Jan M. Irby
Accounts Payable Clerk II
460-6493
jmirby@southalabama.edu     Vendors beginning with Q-R, Berney Office Solutions,
Emergency Loans, Stop Payments, Voids, Library, Utilities, Aramark, Fed-Ex, Radiation Safety PO Pays, UPS

Christie Bishop
Accounts Payable Clerk III
460-6126
cwildman@southalabama.edu    Bookstore    

Lisa Mann
Accounts Payable Clerk IV
460-6607
lmann@southalabama.edu

Direct Pay Forms   
Lisha Clifton
Accounts Payable Clerk III
460-7179
lclifton@southalabama.edu    Vendors AirGas, Cintas Corp, Dell Marketing, Home Depot, Lowes, Office Depot, Sherwin-Williams, Sigma-Aldrich, Strickland Company

Pam Kibby
Accounts Payable Data Entry Clerk
460-6458
pkibby@southalabama.edu
Data Entry   
Rita Anderson
Construction Clerk
461-1483
randerson@southalabama.edu    Construction   
Kim Dees
Accounts Payable Accountant III
414-8097
kdees@southalabama.edu
Direct Deposits   
Ranita Richburg
Accounts Payable Manager
460-6650
rrichburg@southalabama.edu     

University of South Alabama   Contact Us
Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.