University of South Alabama University of South Alabama USA Home   Web Index   Search   Directories   FAQ

Accounts Payable

DIVISION OF
FINANCIAL AFFAIRS

Our Goals
Staff
Frequently Asked Questions
Direct Deposits
Helpful Hints
Year End Information
Useful Accounting Forms
Allowable Items Summary
Accounts Payable Home
Financial Affairs Home
USA Home

Accounts Payable Department Staff
Staff Member Vendor Assignment

Monica Martin
Accounts Payable Clerk I
460-7099
mmartin@usouthal.edu

Vendors beginning with A-C, except as specifically noted, Airgas, Berney Office Solutions, Cintas Corp
Darline Ott
Accounts Payable Clerk I
460-7098
dott@usouthal.edu Vendors beginning with E-G, I, S, and Oce' Imagistics, except
as specifically noted, Sherwin-Williams, Sigma-Aldrich,
Strickland Company

Denise Elgie
Accounts Payable Clerk I
460-6605
delgie@usouthal.edu Vendors beginning with K-P, except as specifically noted,
Lowes, Office Depot

Nicolet Slade
Accounts Payable Clerk I
460-6606
nslade@usouthal.edu Vendors beginning with D, H, J, and T-Z, except as specific noted, Dell Marketing, Home Depot

Jan M. Irby
Accounts Payable Clerk II
460-6493
jmirby@usouthal.edu Vendors beginning with Q-R, Berney Office Solutions,
Emergency Loans, Stop Payments, Voids, Library, Utilities, Aramark, Fed-Ex, Radiation Safety PO Pays, Tuition Reimbursements, UPS

Christie Bishop
Accounts Payable Clerk III
460-6126
cwildman@usouthal.edu Bookstore

Lisa Mann
Accounts Payable Clerk IV
460-6607
lmann@usouthal.edu

Direct Pay Forms
Lisha Clifton
Accounts Payable Clerk III
460-7179
lclifton@usouthal.edu Vendors AirGas, Cintas Corp, Dell Marketing, Home Depot, Lowes, Office Depot, Sherwin-Williams, Sigma-Aldrich, Strickland Company

Kay Dunnam
Accounts Payable Data Entry Clerk
460-6458
kdunnam@usouthal.edu
Data Entry
Rita Anderson
Construction Clerk
461-1483
randerson@usouthal.edu Construction
Anita H. Miller
Accounts Payable Accountant III
414-8097
ahmiller@usouthal.edu
Direct Deposits
Ranita Richburg
Accounts Payable Manager
460-6650
rrichburg@usouthal.edu  

University of South Alabama   Contact Us
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.