University of South Alabama University of South Alabama USA Home   Web Index   Search   Directories   FAQ

Business Office/General Accounting

DIVISION OF
FINANCIAL AFFAIRS

Our Goals
Staff
University of South Alabama Audited Financial Statements
Useful Accounting Forms
Accounting Policies and Procedures
Business Office Home
Financial Affairs Home
USA Home

Business Office Staff
General Accounting
G. Scott Weldon
Assistant Vice President
for Financial Affairs
AD 380   (251) 460-7442
sweldon@southalabama.edu Manuel Godwin
Budget and Accounting Analyst
AD 380   (251) 460-6387
mgodwin@southalabama.edu
Kelly D. Peters
Assistant Vice President, Budgeting
AD 359  (251) 460-6653
kpeters@southalabama.edu Kelly Little
Accountant III
AD 380   (251) 461-1496
klittle@southalabama.edu
Polly D. Stokley
Controller
AD 380   (251) 461-1403
pstokley@southalabama.edu Trey Johnson
Accountant II
AD 380   (251) 460-7243
georgejohnson@southalabama.edu
James F. Brown
Assistant Controller
AD 380   (251) 460-6588
jbrown@southalabama.edu Jacob Crane
Accountant I
AD 380   (251) 461-1901
jcrane@southalabama.edu
Alisha T. Banks
Accounting Supervisor
AD 380   (251) 460-6652
abanks@southalabama.edu Charisse B. Armstrong
Accounting Data Specialist II
AD 380   (251) 460-6870
carmstrong@southalabama.edu
Shantarry Norris-Griggs
Accounting Clerk IV
AD 380   (251) 460-6646
snorris-griggs@southalabama.edu
Evelyn Bray
Accounting Clerk III
AD 380   (251) 460-6273
ebray@southalabama.edu
Travel Office
AD 380   (251) 460-6870

Financial Affairs Vice President's Office

University of South Alabama   Contact Us
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.