University of South Alabama University of South Alabama USA Home   Web Index   Search   Directories   FAQ    

Payroll Accounting    

DIVISION OF
FINANCIAL AFFAIRS
   
Our Goals    
Staff   
Payroll Calendars    
Useful Forms    
I-9 Policy and Forms   
Banner    
Important Notices    
Frequently Asked Questions   
FICA Refund for Medical Residents    
Payroll Accounting Home   
Financial Affairs Home    
USA Home   

Payroll Accounting Staff   
Staff Member     

Robin Lankford
Manager
460-6660
rlankford@southalabama.edu

General oversight of all areas of payroll   
Denise Barton
Accountant III
460-6659
dbarton@southalabama.edu     Federal and State payroll tax compliance    
Adrian Gunter
Accountant III
460-6654
aroe@southalabama.edu     Re-Allocations

Debbie Baker
Accountant II
460-7985
dbaker@southalabama.edu
Non-Resident Alien Tax Compliance
TIAA Submittals    
Debi Gregorin
Timekeeping Coordinator
460-6658
dgregorin@southalabama.edu
    Kronos Timekeeping System
Kronos Training

Theresia Ferguson
Payroll Audit Clerk
460-6472
tferguson@southalabama.edu
    Audit Trail

Payroll Clerk III   
Lou Marks
471-7332
lmarks@southalabama.edu    USA Medical Center Payroll Office   
Barbara Thomson
415-1640
bthomson@southalabama.edu    USA Children and Women's Payroll Office   
Glenda Parrish
460-6097
gparrish@southalabama.edu    Monthly Administration and Staff assignments
Faculty Assignments
Post Doc Assignments

Payroll Clerk II   
Karen Richardson
460-6887
krichardson@southalabama.edu    Bi-Weekly Administration and Staff assignments
Teacher's Retirement

Lorri Martin
460-6657
lcmartin@southalabama.edu   

Student Assignments (non Work-Study)
Graduate Assistant Assignments

Susan Williams
471-7332
susanwilliams@southalabama.edu
USA Medical Center Payroll Office    
Kim Barnes
460-7761
kgbarnes@southalabama.edu    I-9 Compliance    
Karen Leonard
460-6656
kleonard@southalabama.edu    Health Insurance
Life Insurance, Disability
Garnishments   
Payroll Clerk I   
Sandra Mareska
460-6470
smareska@southalabama.edu    Work-Study
Verifications
Monthly Certification Distribution   
Shelley Chambers
460-6471
mchambers@southalabama.edu    Direct Pays - Routes and Logs
Bi-Weekly Timesheet Distribution
United Way   

University of South Alabama   Contact Us
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.