University of South Alabama University of South Alabama USA Home   Web Index   Search   Directories   FAQ

Payroll Accounting

DIVISION OF
FINANCIAL AFFAIRS

Our Goals
Staff
Payroll Calendars
Useful Forms
I-9 Policy and Forms
Banner
Important Notices
Frequently Asked Questions
FICA Refund for Medical Residents
Payroll Accounting Home
Financial Affairs Home
USA Home

Payroll Accounting Staff
Staff Member  

Robin Lankford
Manager
460-6660
rlankford@usouthal.edu

General oversight of all areas of payroll
Lacy Fetters
Accounting Supervisor
460-6654
lsimmons@usouthal.edu Federal and State payroll tax compliance
Non-Resident Alien Tax compliance oversight
Debbie Baker
Accountant II
460-7985
dbaker@usouthal.edu
Re-Allocations
Non-Resident Alien Tax compliance
TIAA Submittals

Debi Gregorin
Timekeeping Coordinator
460-6658
dgregorin@usouthal.edu
Kronos Timekeeping System
Kronos Training

Theresia Ferguson
Payroll Audit Clerk
460-6472
tferguson@usouthal.edu
Audit Trail

Payroll Clerk III
Lou Marks
471-7332
lmarks@usouthal.edu USA Medical Center Payroll Office
Barbara Thomson
415-1640
bthomson@usouthal.edu USA Children and Women's Payroll Office
Glenda Parrish
460-6097
gparrish@usouthal.edu Monthly Administration and Staff assignments
Faculty assignments
Terminations

Payroll Clerk II
Barbara Cook
460-6887
bcook@usouthal.edu Bi-Weekly Administration and Staff assignments
Teacher's Retirement

Edythe Giles
460-6657
ehoulsen@usouthal.edu

Student Assignments (non Work-Study)
Graduate Assistant Assignments
Post Doc Assignments
Garnishments

Susan Williams
471-7332
susanwilliams@usouthal.edu
USA Medical Center Payroll Office
Lorri Martin
460-7761
lcmartin@usouthal.edu I-9 Compliance
Payroll Clerk I
Karen Leonard
460-6656
kleonard@usouthal.edu Life Insurance
Health Insurance
Disability
LaToya Gamble
460-6470
lgamble@usouthal.edu United Way
Verifications
Monthly Certifications
Work Study Assignments

University of South Alabama   Contact Us
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.