homefaculty & staff Carl Moore, Ph.D.   ccmoore@southalabama.edu   J. Russell Hardin, Ph.D., CPA   rhardin@southalabama.edu   Mohan Menon, DBA   mmenon@southalabama.edu   Don Epley   depley@southalabama.edu   K. Mark Weaver   markweaver@southalabama.edu   Marty Branch   mbranch@southalabama.edu   mbeasley@southalabama.edu   abullock@southalabama.edu   rbacklin@southalabama.edu   Cindy Nobles   cnobles@southalabama.edu   Teresa Sims   tsims@southalabama.edu   Marty Branch   mbranch@southalabama.edu   Sallie Wetzel   swetzel@southalabama.edu   Tom Noland , Ph.D., CPA   tnoland@southalabama.edu   Jeanne Sylvestre, Ph.D   Tom Noland , Ph.D., CPA, CMA, CDFM   tnoland@southalabama.edu   Mark A. Segal, JD, MLT, CPA   msegal@southalabama.edu   Ko Cheng Hsu, Ph.D., CPA   khsu@southalabama.edu   Carol E. Vann   cvann@southalabama.edu   Mark Foster, M.Acc   markfoster@southalabama.edu   Ellen Madden, CPA, CMA, MBA   emadden@southalabama.edu   Gregory L. Prescott, M.Acc., CPA, CMA, CFM   gprescot@southalabama.edu   Lucy Honeycutt, M.Acc   lhoneycutt@southalabama.edu   Sharon Lanier   slanier@southalabama.edu   Ken Hunsader , Ph.D.   khunsader@southalabama.edu   James Swofford, Ph.D.   jswoffor@southalabama.edu   Philip Forbus, Ph.D.   pforbus@southalabama.edu   Kenneth Hunsader, Ph.D.   khunsader@southalabama.edu   Ermanno Affuso, Ph.D.   eaffuso@southalabama.edu   Christopher Herrington, Ph.D.   cmherrington@southalabama.edu   Victoria Javine, Ph.D.   vjavine@southalabama.edu   Gwendolyn Pennywell, Ph.D.   gpennywell@southalabama.edu   Lissa Williams   ldwillia@southalabama.edu   Donald C. Mosley, Jr., Ph.D.   dcmosley@southalabama.edu   Edward Harrison, Ph.D.   eharriso@southalabama.edu   Paul Pietri, D.B.A.   ppietri@southalabama.edu   K. Mark Weaver , Ph.D.   markweaver@southalabama.edu   Marjorie Icenogle, Ph.D.   micenogle@southalabama.edu   Jeanne Maes, Ph.D.   jmaes@southalabama.edu   Donna Retzlaff-Roberts, Ph.D.   retzlaff@southalabama.edu   Robert Shearer, JD   rshearer@southalabama.edu   David Turnipseed, Ph.D.   turnipseed@southalabama.edu   Kelly Woodford, JD   kwoodford@southalabama.edu   Treena Gillespie Finney, Ph.D.   tgillespie@southalabama.edu   William Gillis, Ph.D.   gillis@southalabama.edu   Donald C. Mosley, Jr., Ph.D.   dcmosley@southalabama.edu   Alan Chow, Ph.D.   alchow@southalabama.edu   Ronald Eastburn , Ph.D.   reastburn@southalabama.edu   Teresa Weldy, Ph.D.   tweldy@southalabama.edu   Clinton King, MBA   cking@southalabama.edu   Nancy Lambe, MBA   nlambe@southalabama.edu   Cynthia Williams   cdwilliams@southalabama.edu   Mohan K. Menon, D.B.A   mmenon@southalabama.edu   Don Epley, Ph.D.   depley@southalabama.edu   Alvin Williams, Ph.D.   awilliams@southalabama.edu   Zach Finney, Ph.D.   zfinney@southalabama.edu   Julie Sneath, Ph.D.   jsneath@southalabama.edu   Alex Sharland, Ph.D.   asharland@southalabama.edu   Amy Fleet   afleet@southalabama.edu   Message from the Dean   Our Mission   Strategic Plan   Accreditation   Facilities & Resources   MCOB Newsletter   Mitchell College of Business iTunes U   about mitchell college of business   prospective students   current students   alumni   donors   departmentsfaculty & staff centers   press room   contact us   University of South Alabamatext only
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.