University of South Alabama College of Nursing    

Contact Information

Our mailing address is (for US postal delivery):
University of South Alabama
College of Nursing
5721 USA Drive N. Room 3068
Mobile, AL 36688-0002

Our Street address (for FedEx and UPS delivery):
University of South Alabama

University of South Alabama
College of Nursing
HAHN 3068
5721 USA Drive N.
Mobile, AL 36688-0002

Telephone: (251) 445-9400
FAX: (251) 445-9416

Dean's Office    Dr. Debra Davis    251-445-9400     ddavis@southalabama.edu   

Adult Health Nursing

Department

Dr. Valorie Dearmon    251-445-9434    vdearmon@southalabama.edu    
Community/Mental Health Nursing Department     Dr. James Harris    251-445-9464    Jameslharris@southalabama.edu    
Maternal Child Health Nursing Department     Dr. Anita Smith     251-445-9481     anitasmith@southalabama.edu    
Baldwin County College of Nursing Associate Dean    Dr. Rosemary Rhodes    251-445-9400    rrhodes@southalabama.edu   
Senior Associate Dean of Academic Affairs     Dr. Rosemary Rhodes     251-445-9400     rrhodes@southalabama.edu    
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs    Dr. Heather Hall    251-445-9400    heatherhall@southalabama.edu   
Associate Dean of Clinical Affairs    Dr. Robin Lawson    251-445-9400    rlawson@southalabama.edu   
Associate Dean of Research & Development     Dr. Catherine Dearman     251-445-9426    cdearman@southalabama.edu    
Academic Advisor RN to BSN     Leigh Holland    251-445-9425    lholland@southalabama.edu   
Academic Advisor - Undergrad    Kristyn Seawell    251-445-9411    kseawell@southalabama.edu    
Academic Advisor - Undergrad    Mavis Jarrell    251-445-9417    mjarrell@southalabama.edu    
Academic Advisor - BSN/MSN    Eric Light    251-445-9414    elight@southalabama.edu

Academic Advisor - Graduate    Gail Soles    251-445-9410    gsoles@southalabama.edu    
Academic Advisor - DNP    Mary Phillips    251-445-9412    mphillips@southalabama.edu   
Academic Counselor    Donna Bowman    251-445-9422    dbowman@southalabama.edu   
Academic Counselor    Brennen Mallet    251-445-9508    bmallet@southalabama.edu   
Development Specialist    Jennifer Robertson    251-460-7032    robertson@southalabama.edu   

https://jagpay.southalabama.edu/
University of South Alabama - Mobile Alabama 36688-0002 (251) 445-9400
For questions or comments Contact Us
http://www.southalabama.edu/nursing/contact.html
text only
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.