University of South Alabama College of Nursing

Faculty / Staff Directory

Anderson, Jennifer Instructor
janderson@southalabama.edu Adult Health Nursing
Azok, Judith Assistant Professor
jazok@southalabama.edu Adult Health Nursing
Accelerated BSN/MSN Track
Bertolla, Stacee Senior Instructor
sbbertolla@southalabama.edu Maternal/Child Health Nursing
Bihan, Suzanne Instructor
sbihan@southalabama.edu Community/Mental Health
Baldwin County Campus
Bolton, Maryanne

Assistant Professor
mbolton@southalabama.edu

Adult Health Nursing
Bowman, Donna Academic Counselor - Undergraduate
dbowman@southalabama.edu Administration
Bowen, Terry Instructor
tbowen@southalabama.edu Human Simulation Program
Breazeale, Haidi K.

Instructor

hbreazeale@southalabama.edu

Maternal/Child Health Nursing
Broome, Dr. Barbara Associate Dean, Professor
Chair CMN Department
bbroome@southalabama.edu USA-BC College of Nursing
Community/Mental Health Nursing
Brown, Dr. Henrietta Assistant Professor
hbrown@southalabama.edu Adult Health Nursing
Buckner, Dr. Ellen Professor
ebuckner@southalabama.edu Adult Health Nursing
Burleson, Dana

Administrative Assistant

dburleson@southalabama.edu

Administration
Butler, Chondra Instructor
cfreeman@southalabama.edu Adult Health Nursing
Bydalek, Dr. Kathy Assistant Professor
kbydalek@southalabama.edu Adult Health Nursing
Carlisle, Dr. Erin Assistant Professor
ecarlisle@southalabama.edu Adult Health Nursing
Cheese, Dr. Callie

Assistant Professor

cmcheese@southalabama.edu

Maternal/Child Health Nursing
Chilton, Dr. Lynn Professor
lchilton@southalabama.edu Adult Health Nursing
Cockrell, Jeanene

Instructor

jcockrell@southalabama.edu

Community/Mental Health Nursing
Collier, Beth

Clinical Affiliations Coordinator

ecollier@southalabama.edu

Administration
Davis, Anjanetta (Anjie)

Instructor

davis@southalabama.edu

Human Simulation Program
Davis, Dr. Debra Dean and Professor
ddavis@southalabama.edu Administration
Dearman, Dr. Catherine Associate Dean and Professor
cdearman@southalabama.edu Administration / Maternal Child Health Nursing
Dearmon, Dr. Valorie Chair and Assistant Professor
vdearmon@southalabama.edu Adult Health Nursing
DeLozier-Smith, Jennifer

Instructor
jdeloziersmith@southalabama.edu

Maternal/Child Health Nursing
Dolan, Dr.Carolyn Professor
cdolan@southalabama.edu Community/Mental Health Nursing

Durry, Kamon

PC Applications Specialist

kdurry@southalabama.edu

Administration
Elkins, Dr. J. Casey

Assistant Professor

celkins@southalabama.edu

Community/Mental Health Nursing
Erdlitz, Katie

Instructor

kswhite@southalabama.edu

Maternal/Child Health Nursing
Fairley, Dr. JoAnna Assistant Professor
jfairley@southalabama.edu Adult Health Nursing
Farmer, Joseph Associate Professor
jfarmer@southalabama.edu Human Simulation Program
Fitch, Claire

Clinical Affiliations Coordinator

cfitch@southalabama.edu

Administration
Fruh, Dr. Sharon Associate Professor
sfruh@southalabama.edu Community/Mental Health Nursing
Fuller, Dr. Elizabeth

Assistant Professor

efuller@southalabama.edu

Community/Mental Health Nursing
Gilligan, Aaron Assistant Professor
agilligan@southalabama.edu Adult Health Nursing
Godfrey, Alice Assistant Professor
agodfrey@southalabama.edu Community/Mental Health Nursing
Gonzales, Jean Receptionist
cjgonzales@southalabama.edu Administration
Graves, Rebecca Instructor
rgraves@southalabama.edu Adult Health Nursing
Gunn, Dr. Jennie

Associate Professor

jgunn@southalabama.edu

Community/Mental Health Nursing
Hall, Dr. Heather Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
heatherhall@southalabama.edu Administration

Hamilton, Dr. Karen Associate Professor
khamilton@southalabama.edu Community/Mental Health Nursing
Harlan, Dr. Shana

Assistant Professor
sharlan@southalabama.edu

Adult Health Nursing
Harlan, Dr. Todd Associate Professor
tharlan@southalabama.edu Adult Health Nursing
Harris, Dr. James L.

Chair CMN Department

jameslharris@southalabama.edu

Community/Mental Health Nursing
Hayden, Dr. Sue

Assistant Professor

shayden@southalabama.edu

Adult Health Nursing
Hedger, Dr. Anne

Associate Professor

annehedger@southalabama.edu

Maternal/Child Health Nursing
Herf, Cindy H.

Instructor
cindyherf@southalabama.edu

Community/Mental Health Nursing
Hill, Dr. Alethea Assistant Professor
ahill@southalabama.edu Adult Health Nursing
Holland, Leigh

Academic Advisor RN-BSN Track
lholland@southalabama.edu

Administration
Holloway, Dr. Brenda Professor
bholloway@southalabama.edu Community/Mental Health Nursing

Horton, Heather

Instructor

hvance@southalabama.edu

Adult Health Nursing
Huey, Dr. Tricia Assistant Professor
thuey@southalabama.edu Maternal/Child Health Nursing
Huffman, Dr. Penni Coates

Assistant Professor

pennicoates@southalabama.edu

Maternal/Child Health Nursing
Jacobs, Dr. Michael Director, Human Simulation and Professor
mjacobs@southalabama.edu Human Simulation Program
Jarrell, Mavis Academic Advisor - Undergraduate
mjarrell@southalabama.edu Administration
Johnson, Dr. Pamela

Assistant Professor
pamjohnson@southalabama.edu

Adult Health Nursing
Jones, Loretta Instructor
lorettajones@southalabama.edu Adult Health Nursing
Jordan, Kimberly

Instructor

kimberlyjordan@southalabama.edu

Adult Health Nursing
Keasler, Diane Instructor
dkeasler@southalabama.edu Maternal/Child Health Nursing
King, Dr. Anita Professor
aking@southalabama.edu Community/Mental Health Nursing
Lang, Dr. Betty H.

Assistant Professor

bettylang@southalabama.edu

Community/Mental Health Nursing
Lawrence, Dr. Sherry

Assistant Professor
slawrence@southalabama.edu

Adult Health Nursing
Lawson, Dr. Robin Associate Dean of Clinical Affairs 
rlawson@southalabama.edu Administration
Light, Eric

Academic Advisor

elight@southalabama.edu

Administration
Lollar, Dr. Jackie Assistant Professor
jmlollar@southalabama.edu Maternal/Child Health Nursing
Lyndall, Jonda Sec.V -Baldwin Co. Campus
jlyndall@southalabama.edu Administration
Mallet, Brennen

Academic Counselor - Undergraduate

bmallet@southalabama.edu

Administration
Marass, Dr. Ashley

Assistant Professor

amarass@southalabama.edu

Maternal/Child Health Nursing
McCann, Daniel

Instructional Design Specialist dmccann@southalabama.edu

Administration
McKelvey, Kathy

Financial Operations Specialist
kmckelvey@southalabama.edu

Administration
McMullan, Dr. Taralyn Assistant Professor
tmcmullan@southalabama.edu Maternal/Child Health Nursing
McLean, Kimberly

Secretary IV - Baldwin Co. Campus

kmclean@southalabama.edu

Community/Mental Health Nursing
Meyer, Mary Instructor
mmeyer@southalabama.edu Adult Health Nursing
Meyer, Tom Assistant Professor 
tmeyer@southalabama.edu Adult Health Nursing
Miller, Kristina Instructor
ksmiller@southalabama.edu Maternal/Child Health Nursing
Minchew, Dr. Leigh Anne Assistant Professor
lminchew@southalabama.edu Vice Chair Maternal/Child Health Nursing
Mock, Michelle

Secretary IV

mmock@southalabama.edu

Maternal/Child Health Nursing
Moore, Bridget

Assistant Professor

bmoore@southalabama.edu

Adult Health Nursing
Moore, Lori

Instructor
lmoore@southalabama.edu

Adult Health Nursing
Moore-Nadler, Dr. Margaret Assistant Professor
mnadler@southalabama.edu Community/Mental Health Nursing
Morgan, Dr. Cynthia

Assistant Professor
cindymorgan@southalabama.edu

Maternal/Child Health Nursing
Myers, Dr. Charlene Associate Professor
cmyers@southalabama.edu Adult Health Nursing

Norris, Kimberly

Instructor
kcnorris@southalabama.edu

Maternal/Child Health Nursing
Pharez, Cindy Assistant Professor
cpharez@southalabama.edu Community/Mental Health Nursing
Phillips, Dr. Mary

Academic Advisor

mphillips@southalabama.edu

Administration
Quiett, Dr. Kimberly Assistant Professor
kquiett@southalabama.edu Adult Health Nursing
Raber, Micki Assistant Professor
mraber@southalabama.edu Community/Mental Health Nursing
Rhodes, Dr. Rosemary Senior Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
rrhodes@southalabama.edu Administration
Riley, Bettina

Assistant Professor

briley@southalabama.edu

Community/Mental Health Nursing
Roberts, Dr. Sarah

Assistant Professor
sroberts@southalabama.edu

Adult Health Nursing
Rudd, Alison Assistant Director, Human Simulation & Instructor
arudd@southalabama.edu Human Simulation Program
Scott, Shanda

Instructor

shaston@southalabama.edu

Community/Mental Health Nursing
Seawell, Kristyn S. Academic Advisor
kseawell@southalabama.edu Administration
Slater, Melissa

Academic Records Specialist

mslater@southalabama.edu

Administration
Smith, Dr. Anita Chair and Professor
anitasmith@southalabama.edu Maternal/Child Health Nursing
Smith, Dr. Kandy Professor
ksmith@southalabama.edu Adult Health Nursing
Soles, Gail Academic Records Supervisor
gsoles@southalabama.edu Administration
Styron, Dr. Jennifer

Assistant Professor

jstyron@southalabama.edu

Community/Mental Health Nursing
Swanzy, Dr. Debra M.

Assistant Professor
dswanzy@southalabama.edu

Adult Health Nursing
Taylor-Overholts, Dr. Tracey

Assistant Professor

traceytaylor@southalabama.edu

Adult Health Nursing
Thompson, Christina N.

Instructor

cthompson@southalabama.edu

Maternal/Child Health Nursing
Thompson, Jeff Management Systems Specialist II
jdthompson@southalabama.edu Administration
Townsend, Dr. Amanda

Assistant Professor

aatownsend@southalabama.edu

Community/Mental Health Nursing
Trehern, Karen Secretary V
ktrehern@southalabama.edu Maternal/Child Health Nursing
Turnham, Dr. Nancy

Assistant Professor

nturnham@southalabama.edu

Community/Mental Health Nursing
VandeWaa, Dr. Elizabeth Professor
evandewaa@southalabama.edu Adult Health Nursing
Varner, Dr. Joyce M. Professor
jvarner@southalabama.edu Adult Health Nursing
Walls, Noretta Assistant Professor
nwalls@southalabama.edu Community/Mental Health Nursing
Waweru, Sylvia

Instructor

swaweru@southalabama.edu

Adult Health Nursing
Whitworth, Dr. Sheila Assistant Professor
swhitworth@southalabama.edu Maternal/Child Health Nursing
Williams, Dr. Kimberly Associate Professor
kwilliams@southalabama.edu Community/Mental Health Nursing
Williams, Marketa Secretary V
mwilliams@southalabama.edu Adult Health Nursing
Williams, Susan Instructor
sgwilliams@southalabama.edu Community/Mental Health Nursing
Williams, Victoria Secretary V
vtwilliams@southalabama.edu Community/Mental Health Nursing
Williams-Evans, Dr. Shiphrah Associate Professor
williams-evans@southalabama.edu Community/Mental Health Nursing
Wright, Dr. Theresa Assistant Professor
twright@southalabama.edu Adult Health Nursing
Younce, Dr. Alice

Assistant Professor

ayounce@southalabama.edu

Adult Health Nursing
Return to top of Directory

University of South Alabama - Mobile Alabama 36688-0002 (251) 445-9400
For questions or comments Contact Us
http://www.southalabama.edu/nursing/facstaffdir.html

text only
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.