text only

University of South Alabama  University of South Alabama Home    
Index   Search   Directories   Faq

USA PAWS Information

What is PAWS!
What You Need to Know NOW 
Faculty
Your JAG Number
What the Student should know
PAWS Orientation
Financial Aid
PAWS 
FAQ
Help
Home
USA Home

Please note: This page is for FACULTY and STAFF only.

Your JAG Number: You will need a JAG number to access PAWS. You can obtain your JAG number from your College. Click here to find your College representative who can give you your JAG number so you can put your prints on PAWS!

What the Student should know: Be sure to check the student information page often for updates that affect our students. Be up-to-date on the latest news in case they have questions for you.

PAWS Orientation : For information regarding the use of PAWS, please check with your Associate Dean and/or individuals listed below


College of Arts and Sciences

Crystal Thomas cathomas@southalabama.edu

College of Allied Health

Shelia Wesson swesson@southalabama.edu

Mitchell College of Business

Michelle Small msmall@southalabama.edu
Roxanne Bates rbates@southalabama.edu

School of Continuing Education and Special Programs

Karen Goodwin kgoodwin@southalabama.edu
David Speed dspeed@southalabama.edu

School of Computing

Vickie Speed vspeed@southalabama.edu

College of Medicine

Rhonda Smith rsmith@southalabama.edu
Mark Scott mscott@jaguar1.usouthal.edu

College of Education

Kathy Beck kbeck@southalabama.edu
Jamie Lett jlett@southalabama.edu

College of Engineering

Brenda Poole bpoole@southalabama.edu

College of Nursing

Mary Meyer mmeyer@southalabama.edu
Gail Soles gsoles@southalabama.edu



Get started!
Click on the PAWS symbol and put your prints on PAWS!
Click here to start PAWS!
University of South Alabama   Contact Us
Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.