home >contact us

Contact Us

Click here to request more informatin about naming a room in Shelby Hall
University of South Alabama
Office of University Development
307 University Blvd.
Technology and Research Park III, Ste. 2150
Mobile, AL 36688-0002
Telephone: (251) 460-7032
E-mail: development@usouthal.edu
Click Here if you would like to recieve more information on naming a room in Shelby Hall building

College of Engineering Contacts
Office of Development Contacts
School of Computing
Dr. John Steadman
Dean
215-460-6140
jsteadman@usouthal.edu
Dr. Joe Busta
Vice-President, Development and Alumni Relations
251-460-7616
jbusta@usouthal.edu
Dr. Alec Yasinsac
Dean
251-460-6390
yasinsac@usouthal.edu
Jim Laier
Associate Dean
251-460-6140
jlaier@usouthal.edu
Ginny Turner
Director, University Development
251-460-7032
gturner@usouthal.edu
Dr. Roy Daigle
Graduate Studies Director
251-460-6390
rdaigle@usouthal.edu
Lauren RoebuckWeigel
Associate Director, University Development
251-414-8063
lweigel@usouthal.edu
If you would like more information on Shelby Hall or would like to name a room, please contact the USA Office of Development at
251-460-7032.
text only
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.