University of South Alabama

Page Content   Utility Links   Main Links

Home   Index   Search   Directories   Faq

Office of Student Accounting

Student Accounting Staff

Donna Robinson
Assistant VP for Finance
Meisler Hall 1300 (251) 460-6508
drrobinson@southalabama.edu    General Oversight of the Office of Student Accounting and Financial Aid   
Rick Schaffer
Manager, Student Accounting/Bursar
Meisler Hall 1300 (251) 460-6584
rschaffer@southalabama.edu     General Oversight of the Office of Student Accounting   
Anita Miller
Assistant Manager, Student Accounting
Meisler Hall 1300 (251) 460-6592
ahmiller@southalabama.edu    

General Oversight of the Office of Student Accounting Receivable and Collections

Rhonda gardner
Student Accounting Office Coordinator
Meisler Hall 1300 (251) 460-6049
rlgardner@southalabama.edu    

Bank Reconciliation
Departmental Transfers

Kara Johnson
Accountant II
Meisler Hall 1300 (251) 414-8049
kjohnson@southalabama.edu    

Student Account Reconciliation
Returned Checks

Barbara Roy
Accountant II
Meisler Hall 1300 (251) 460-6478
broy@southalabama.edu    Perkins Loans
USA Federal Credit Union Tuition Payment Plan
Institutional Loans   
Tammie Townsend
Student Accounting Data Specialist
Meisler Hall 1300 (251) 460-6067
ttownsend@southalabama.edu    Electronic Direct Deposits
Refunds   
Adrienne Shelton
Student Accounting Specialist
Meisler Hall 1300 (251) 460-7549
ashelton@southalabama.edu     Third Party Accounts Receiveable
PACT,VA,Post 911 GI Bill etc.   
Stephanie Lowe
Accounting Clerk IV
Meisler Hall 1300 (251) 460-6661
slowe@southalabama.edu     Teller Supervisor   
Sharon Cook
Teller
Meisler Hall 1300 (251) 460-6195
scook@southalabama.edu     Teller   
Kathleen Ellis
Teller
Meisler Hall 1300 (251) 460-6195
kellis@southalabama.edu    Teller   
Jane Suggs
Accounting Clerk III
Meisler Hall 1300 (251) 460-6195
jsuggs@southalabama.edu     Teller   

DIVISION OF
FINANCIAL AFFAIRS
   

- Office of Student Accounting
390 ALUMNI CIRCLE RM 1300,  Mobile, AL, 36688
Phone : (251) 460-6195       FAX: (251) 460-7120
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

For questions or comments Contact Us
Last date changed: August 6, 2014 3:34 PM
http://www.southalabama.edu/studentaccounting/staff.html
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.