Contact Academic Technology

Looking for Help? Please contact the UKAT Service Desk at 859-218-HELP (4357) for fastest service!
Academic Technology Contact Information
Name Area Phone Email Room #
Patsy Carruthers ATG Director 7‑8110 pcarr3@uky.edu 117B Hardymon
Kelley Cruse eLearning Manager 7‑9898 kelley.cruse@uky.edu 518F King
Sarah Asher eLearning 7‑8239 sarah.asher@uky.edu 518G King
Jackie Briscoe eLearning 7‑3010 jbris01@uky.edu 518H King
Alex Cutadean eLearning 7‑4052 alex.cutadean@uky.edu 518G King
Buddy Hall eLearning 7‑9046 buddyhall@uky.edu 206 McVey
Frank Johnson eLearning 7‑9340 franklin.johnson@uky.edu 206 McVey
Galen Stone eLearning 7‑8218 galen.stone@uky.edu 518K King
Constance Baird Distance Learning Programs Director 7‑8135 bairdc@email.uky.edu 205 UKFCU
Legal & Policy Associate Distance Learning Programs      
Rex Stidham Learning Spaces Technologies
(A/V Services and SCS)
7‑5222 rex.stidham@uky.edu 218 McVey
  For AV Services staff listing, please visit http://www.uky.edu/ukit/avservices#Directory
For SCS staff listing, please visit http://www.uky.edu/ukit/labs/SCS
Brett McDaniel Special Projects, eLearning 7‑8263 brett.mcdaniel@uky.edu 518H King
Tom Dolan Academic Multimedia Manager 7‑5423 tdola2@uky.edu 612 CON
Matt Hazzard Academic Multimedia 7‑5435 hazzard@uky.edu 612 CON
Robin Jones Academic Multimedia 7‑5441 rljone00@uky.edu 612 CON
Kirk Laird Academic Multimedia / Media Depot 7‑8215 kirk.laird@uky.edu B67 WTYL
  • ATG stands for Academic Technology Group
  • SCS stands for Student Computing Services

859-218-HELP (859-218-4357) 218help@uky.edu

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.