SCS

Employment Opportunities

Please check https://ukjobs.uky.edu/ for openings.

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

Policies

Student Computing Services Policies

SCS Staff

Learning Spaces Technology Student Lab Staff

This page contains the names of the full-time staff and managers involved in the labs, employed by the Learning Spaces Technology group.

Lab Support Staff

Rex Stidham Learning Spaces Operations Manager Rex.Stidham@uky.edu
Kirk Laird Learning Spaces Labs Manager kdlaird2@uky.edu
Jonathan Hall Manager, William T. Young, Ag, and Nursing Computer labs, Memorial Hall AV jonathan.hall2@uky.edu
Jeff Angel Manager; King Science, Journalism, Civil Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering Computer Labs jeff.angel@uky.edu

Lab Managers

Jonathan Hall Manager, William T. Young, Ag and Nursing Computer labs , Memorial Hall AV jonathan.hall2@uky.edu
Jeff Angel Manager; King Science, Journalism, Civil Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering Computer labs jeff.angel@uky.edu

Hardware/ System Support Staff

Casey Hutchinson Macintosh Systems Administrator jchutc0@uky.edu
Mike Ramsey Hardware Support Operations mramsey@uky.edu
Mary Haralson Technical Support Assistant maryh@uky.edu

859-218-HELP (859-218-4357) 218help@uky.edu

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.