SCS

Employment Opportunities

Great Jobs on Campus!

Do you have computer skills and
an excellent customer service attitude?

We've got the job for you!

Student Computing Services
is currently accepting applications
for
Summer 2014 Semester

Apply Today! >>> Apply Online Today!

Office Location
Student Computing Services
205 McVey Hall
Lexington, Kentucky 40506-0456
You must be enrolled as a full-time student

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

Policies

Student Computing Services Policies

SCS Staff

Student Computing Services Staff

This page contains the names of the full-time staff and managers employed by Student Computing Services. You may contact them by their e-mail addresses listed below. Our office is located at: 205 McVey Hall, Lexington, KY 40506-0456. If you have any questions feel free to call the office at (859) 257-9296 or e-mail one of the managers below.

Lab Support Staff

Peggy M. Akridge Manager peggy@uky.edu
Gina Lysell Business manager  
Jonathan Hall Manager, William T. Young and Nursing Computer labs jonathan.hall2@uky.edu
Jay Ratliff Manager, Fine Arts, Journalism, and King Science Computer labs jason.ratliff@uky.edu
Jeff Angel Manager; Architecture, Civil Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering Computer Labs jeff.angel@uky.edu
Isaac Davidson Manager, Agriculture Computer lab; Reservations Coordinator and Office Assistant isaac.davidson@uky.edu

Lab Managers

Jonathan Hall Manager, William T. Young and Nursing Computer labs jonathan.hall2@uky.edu
Jay Ratliff Manager, Fine Arts, Journalism, and King Science Computer labs jason.ratliff@uky.edu
Isaac Davidson Manager, Agriculture Computer lab; Reservations Coordinator and Office Assistant isaac.davidson@uky.edu
Jeff Angel Manager; Architecture, Civil Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering Computer labs jeff.angel@uky.edu

Hardware/ System Support Staff

Casey Hutchinson Macintosh Systems Administrator jchutc0@uky.edu
Mike Ramsey SCS Hardware Support Operations mramsey@uky.edu
Mary Haralson SCS Technical Support Assistant maryh@uky.edu

859-218-HELP (859-218-4357) 218help@uky.edu

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.