University of Florida

Department of Mathematics

Skip to main Content   Local Links   Search   Main Navigation   Quick Links   Resources   Website   Social   Address   What is this view

Main Navigation

Quick Links

Home   People Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Adamski, Jesse   jadamski@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   413 LIT   
Aghaee, Mahya   mahyaaghaee@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   463 LIT   
Alvandipour, Mehrdad   m.alvandipour@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   413 LIT   
Ataee Tarzanagh, Davoud   tarzanagh@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   463 LIT   
Atkins, Summer   srnatkins@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   443 LIT   
Augat, Meric   mlaugat@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   405 LIT   
Betthauser, Leo   lbetthauser@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   433 LIT   
Bian, Wanyu   wanyu.bian@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   435 LIT   
Bianco, Kathryn   kbianco@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   459 LIT   
Binder, Miroslaw   mikebinder@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   417 LIT   
Blesa Gonzalez, Alberto   ablesagonzalez@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   443 LIT   
Carr, Matthew   mdcarr@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   405 LIT   
Chen, Chenxi   chenc@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   405 LIT    
Chen, Shuhang   shuhangchen@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   481 LIT    
Chu, Yawei   chu12@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   479 LIT    
Copenhaver, Keith   keithc@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   429 LIT   
Daher, Michelle   mmdaher@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant    413 LIT   
Davila, Trevor   trevordavila@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   459 LIT   
Desai, Hardik   desaih3@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   461 LIT   
Diffenderfer, James   jdiffen1@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   463 LIT   
Edwards, Parker   pedwards@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   489 LIT   
Eichler, Brittany   bee1989@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   487 LIT   
Elchesen, Alexander   a.elchesen@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   455 LIT   
Engen, Michael   engenmt@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   455 LIT   
Fejzullahu, Endrit   efejzullahu@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   429 LIT   
Feng, Zhijie   zjfeng@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   473 LIT   
Ferguson, Robert   rferguson94@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   489 LIT   
Ferrer, Lance   lferrer@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   429 LIT   
Fraize, Cameron   cameron.fraize@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   405 LIT   
Goswami, Ankush   ankush04@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   403 LIT    
Grigsby, Lindsey   lag12@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   473 LIT    
Gruber, Alexander   gruberan@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   457 LIT   
Gu, Yi   yigu57@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   461 LIT   
Gupta, Churni   churnibidisha@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   403 LIT   
Hester, John   hesterj@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   443 LIT   
Hocutt, Jeramiah   jhocutt@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant    475 LIT   
Horton, Bruce   eltigre@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant    429 LIT   
Johnson, Jason   jasonchaos@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant    403 LIT   
Johnson, Lacey   johnsonla@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant    487 LIT    
Khonthapagdee, Subhorn   s.khonthapagdee@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   431 LIT   
Kim, Yena   rednblue1004@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   489 LIT   
Klein-Rodick, Philip   pkr5025@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   479 LIT   
Korb, Cristina   cekorb@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   476 LIT   
Kouretchian, Mahdi   mkouretchian@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   453 LIT   
Kriehn, Andrew   akriehn2@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   443 LIT   
Krogman, Richard   richard.krogman@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   481 LIT   
Kutor, Daniel   kutord@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   429 LIT   
Latham, Andrew   ajlatham@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   453 LIT   
Li, Xianqi   xianqili@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   431 LIT   
Mauretour, Christie   cjmauret1823@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   463 LIT   
Milicevic, Nikola   nikola@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   479 LIT   
Monahan, Robert   monahanrs@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant    481 LIT   
Nowell, Jason   jnowell@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   475 LIT    
Pantangi, Venkata   pvrt1990@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   489 LIT    
Patel, Dhruv   drewbeep@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   457 LIT    
Pfeffer, Douglas   d.pfeffer@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant    433 LIT   
Robinson, Jasmine   jhrobinson36@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant    476 LIT   
Saucier, Chase   fugue@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   453 LIT    
Schwartz, Paul   paulschwartz@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   LIT 473   
Scott, Jamie   hiwhoareyou1@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   431 LIT    
Segal, Shaila   shaila.segal@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   477 LIT    
Shahrtash, Hossein   h.shahrtash@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   459 LIT   
Sizemore, Nicholas   ncsizemore@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   435 LIT   
Smith, Darby   j.darby.smith@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   433 LIT   
Smith, Joshua   jtsmit4@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   435LIT   
Sorci, Julien   jsorci@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   455LIT   
Streese, John   jstreese@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   461LIT   
Tuovila, Nicole   n2vila@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   475 LIT   
Vallejo, Celeste   cvallejo@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   487 LIT   
Van Duzer, Anthony   avanduzer@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   475 LIT    
Wagner, Alexander   wagnera@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   455 LIT   
Welker, Shane   spane@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   459 LIT   
Wickman, Lauren   wickmanlauren@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   403 LIT   
Wijesooriya, Udeni   wudeni.pera06@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   417 LIT   
Worsnup, Dalton   dworsnup@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   479 LIT   
Yuan, Ruyue   ruyue.yuan@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   413 LIT   
Zhou, Yuxin   yuxinzhou@ufl.edu   
Teaching Assistant   453 LIT   

Footer

Resources

Website

Social links

Address

What is this view?

You are using a dynamic assistive view of the University of Florida site. It has all the same data and features of the original site but formatted just with assistive users in mind. It has links and content reorganized to aid assistive users and has controls at the bottom under assistive options that allow you to control key aspects such as font size and contrast colors etc.
This is not a separate text-only site, it's a dynamic view that uses unique technology from Usablenet to give assistive users better, more accessible access to the same content and features as all users that use the graphic view of the site.

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.