University of Florida

Herbert Wertheim College of Engineering

Skip to main Content   Local Links   Search   Main Navigation   What is this view

Main Navigation

Home   About   College Leadership Faculty Council

Faculty Council

Brandi Ormerod

Council Chair
J. Crayton Pruitt Family Biomedical Engineering

Email: bormerod@bme.ufl.edu

John Abbitt III

Council Secretary
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Email: jda@ufl.edu

Arunava Banerjee

Computer and Information Science and Engineering

Email: arunava@cise.ufl.edu

Jason Butler

Chemical Engineering

Email: jbutler@che.ufl.edu


Hugh Fan

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Email:


Yuguang “Michael” Fang

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:


Paul Gader

Engineering School of Sustainable Infrastructure & Environment

Email:

Serdar Kirli

Industrial and Systems Engineering

Email: kirli@ise.ufl.edu


David Mazyck

Engineering School of Sustainable Infrastructure & Environment

Email:

John (Jack) Mecholsky, Jr.

Materials Science & Engineering

Email: jmech@mse.ufl.edu

Keith Rambo

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email: rambo@ufl.edu

Meera Sitharam

Computer & Information Science & Engineering

Email: sitharam@cise.ufl.edu

Hans van Oostrom

J. Crayton Pruitt Family Biomedical Engineering

Email: oostrom@ufl.edu


Scott Thompson

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:

Damon Woodard

Dean’s Appointee
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email: dwoodard@ece.ufl.edu

Ye Xia

Computer and Information Science and Engineering

Email: yx1@cise.ufl.edu

Footer

What is this view?

You are using a dynamic assistive view of the University of Florida site. It has all the same data and features of the original site but formatted just with assistive users in mind. It has links and content reorganized to aid assistive users and has controls at the bottom under assistive options that allow you to control key aspects such as font size and contrast colors etc.
This is not a separate text-only site, it's a dynamic view that uses unique technology from Usablenet to give assistive users better, more accessible access to the same content and features as all users that use the graphic view of the site.

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.