Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Office Hours

Summer 2014 Office Hours - Faculty

Name

Office

Phone

Office Hours

Email

Bansal, Arvind

214

330-672-9035 

By Appointment

arvind@cs.kent.edu

Batcher, Kenneth

266

330-672-9064 

By Appointment

batcher@cs.kent.edu

Dragan, Feodor

254

330-672-9058 

By Appointment

dragan@cs.kent.edu

Farrell, Paul

258

330-672-9060 

By Appointment

farrell@cs.kent.edu

Guercio, Angela

Stark
MH424

330-244-3424 

By Appointment

aguercio@kent.edu

Jin, Ruoming

264

330-672-9063 

By Appointment.

jin@cs.kent.edu

Khan, Javed

217

330-672-9038 

By Appointment

javed@cs.kent.edu

Lu, Cheng Chang

208

330-672-9031 

By Appointment

lucc@cs.kent.edu

Maletic, Jonathan

218

330-672-9039 

By Appointment

jmaletic@kent.edu

Melton, Austin

202

330-672-5977 

By Appointment

melton@cs.kent.edu

Nesterenko, Mikhail

356

330-672-9109 

WF 12:00 p.m. - 1:55 p.m.

mikhail@cs.kent.edu

Peyravi, Hassan

262

330-672-9062 

MTR 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

peyravi@cs.kent.edu

Rothstein, Michael

268

330-672-9065 

M 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

TR 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

rothstei@cs.kent.edu

Ruttan, Arden

270

330-672-9066 

By Appointment

ruttan@cs.kent.edu

Volkert, L.

216

330-672-9037 

By Appointment

lvolkert@kent.edu

Walker, Robert

236A

330-672-9105 

By Appointment

walker@cs.kent.edu

Zhao, Ye

220

330-672-9059 

By Appointment

zhao@cs.kent.edu

Office Hours - Part Time Instructors

Name

Office

Phone

Office Hours

Email

Al Shannaq, Moy'awiah

357

MT 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

malshann@kent.edu

Allouzi, Maha

251

MT 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

By Appointment

mallouzi@kent.edu

Foreback, Dianne

139

M 12:00 p.m. - 1:55 p.m.

T 12:00 p.m. - 1:55 p.m.

By Appointment

dforebac@kent.edu

Ghayoumi, Medhi

268

R 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

mghayou@kent.edu

Haverstock, Dale

251

330-672-9102 

By Appointment

dhaverst@cs.kent.edu

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.