Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Office Hours

Email

Fall 2014 Office Hours - Faculty 

Name
Office
Office Phone
Office Hours
Email
Bansal, Arvind    214    330-672-9035    TR 11:00am - 12:00pm
W 10:30am - 12:30pm    arvind@cs.kent.edu   
Baker, Johnnie    260    330-672-9061    TR 12:30pm - 1:30pm    jbaker@cs.kent.edu   
Dragan, Feodor    254    330-672-9058    TR 3:00pm - 5:00pm
By Appointment    dragan@cs.kent.edu   
Farrell, Paul    258    330-672-9060    TR 2:00pm - 3:30pm
By Appointment    farrell@cs.kent.edu   
Guercio, Angela    Stark - MH 242    330-244-3424    By Appointment    aguercio@kent.edu   
Haverstock, Dale    251    330-672-9102    M 10:00am - 12:00 pm
R 4:00pm - 6:00pm    dhaverst@cs.kent.edu   
Jin, Rouming    264    330-672-9063    By Appointment    jin@cs.kent.edu   
Khan, Javed    217    330-672-9038    By Appointment    javed@cs.kent.edu   
Lu, Cheng Chang    208    330-672-9031    TR 11:00am - 1:00pm    lucc@cs.kent.edu   
Maletic, Johnathan    218    330-672-9039    MW 1:15pm - 2:15pm
By Appointment    jmaletic@kent.edu   
Melton, Austin    202    330-672-5977    By Appointment    melton@cs.kent.edu   
Nesterenko, Mikhail    356    330-672-9109    MW 12:30pm - 2:00pm    mikhail@cs.kent.edu   
Peyravi, Hassan    262    330-672-9062    M 1:30pm - 3:30pm
W 3:30pm - 5:30pm
By Appointment    peyravi@cs.kent.edu   
Rothstein, Michael    268    330-672-9065    MW 12:00pm - 2:00pm    rothstei@cs.kent.edu   
Ruttan, Arden    270    330-672-9066    MTWR 2:00pm - 3:00pm    ruttan@cs.kent.edu   
Volkert, Gwenn    216    330-672-9037    TR 12:00pm - 1:45pm
TR 3:30pm - 4:30pm
By Appointment    lvolkert@kent.edu   
Walker, Robert    236A    330-672-9105    By Appointment    walker@cs.kent.edu   
Zhao, Ye    220    330-672-9059    By Appointment    zhao@cs.kent.edu   

Fall 2014 Office Hours - Advisors

Name
Office
Office Phone
Office Hours
Email
Farrell, Paul    258    330-672-9060    TR 2:00pm - 3:30pm
By Appointment    farrell@cs.kent.edu   
Haverstock, Dale    251    330-672-9102    M 10:00am - 12:00 pm
R 4:00pm - 6:00pm    dhaverst@cs.kent.edu   
Rothstein, Michael    268    330-672-9065    MW 12:00pm - 2:00pm    rothstei@cs.kent.edu   
Ruttan, Arden    270    330-672-9066    MTWR 2:00pm - 3:00pm    ruttan@cs.kent.edu   
Volkert, Gwenn    216    330-672-9037    TR 12:00pm - 1:45pm
TR 3:30pm - 4:30pm
By Appointment    lvolkert@kent.edu   

Fall 2014 Office Hours - Part Time Instructors 

Name
Office
Office Phone
Office Hours
Email
Al Shannaq, Moy'awiah    357    -    MW 11:00am - 12:00pm    malshann@kent.edu   
Allouzi, Maha    251    -    MWF 2:30pm - 3:30pm
malzyoud@kent.edu   
DeLouzier, Greg    -    -    By Appointment    delouzier@cs.kent.edu   
Ghayoumi, Mehdi    132    -    R 9:30am - 11:30am    mghayoum@cs.kent.edu   

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.