Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

AACCI Members

IMAGE: 2012 College Committee
Ashtabula Area College Committee, Inc. members include Front row (left to right) Paul Fuller, Donald Chaplin, Phil Pawlowski, Chuck Lafferty, John Rubesich. Back row: (l-r) Glen Warner, Patricia Inman, Lori McLaughlin, LaVette Hennigan, Patricia Seymour, Patty Hoyson, Laura Jones. Not pictured: Fred Leitert and Stephen Varckette.(photo taken March, 2012)

Laura Jones
Executive Director, LEADERship Ashtabula

Chuck Lafferty
Attorney-at-Law, Lafferty Law Office

Fred C. Leitert
FCL Consulting, LLC

Lori McLaughlin
Owner/Manager, Biscotti’s Restaurant

Phil Pawlowski
Certified Public Accountant, Owner, Power Financial, LLC

John Rubesich
Superintendent, Ashtabula County Educational Service Center

Patricia P. Seymour
Executive Director, After School Discovery Program and RN

Stephen E. Varckette
Senior Vice President, Andover Bank

Glen W. Warner
Retired, VP of Marketing, Molded Fiber Glass Companies

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.