Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Faculty and Staff

Julie Mirabell, MS, OT/L                                          
Program Director

Megan Shumaker, OT/L
NTT Lecturer and Fieldwork Coordinator

Dotti Thompson, MOT, OTR/L                                 
Adjunct Faculty

Deborah Turek Koers, OTR/L
Adjunct Faculty

ElizabethStevens, MA, OTR/L, ATP
Adjunct Faculty

Paula Johnson, COTA/L
Adjunct Faculty

Alan Graham, COTA/L
Adjunct Faculty

Theresa Hootman                                                        
Allied Health Secretary                                    

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.