Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Select Scholarships deadline extended

The application deadline has been extended until April 30 for these scholarships for Ashtabula Campus students:

Clicking on the scholarships listed below will take you to the pdf page they are listed on, not directly to the scholarship.

Blue Sky Therapy
Ashtabula County Convention and Visitors Bureau
Cooper Nursing
Clayton Garrett Demshar Memorial
Judith Inman Feidler
Focus on the Disabled
Andy and Rose Marie Garcia and Family Endowed
Nelson H. Humphrey Memorial
Patsy Hurst Memorial Nursing
Richard N. Jaskela Endowed Memorial
Jane Knowlton     Matthew J. Kover Memorial
Robert F. Kupper AITP
L.E.C.I. P.R.I.D.E.
Law Foundation of Ashtabula County
Jacqueline Maylish
Premix Endowed
Jay Sartini Memorial
Mary C. Scardino Memorial
Ed Taylor Memorial
James W. Wentling Memorial
Katie R. Whitman Endowed Memorial.   

Download the application here.
Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.