Download Adobe Reader
Menu

All Regular Faculty and Staff

Use the menu bar on the left to refine by area of speciality, research faculty, or affiliated faculty.

Amy Apon

Amy Apon
Interim Associate Director for Strategic Initiatives
Professor
Ph.D., Vanderbilt
aapon@clemson.edu
864.656.5769
McAdams 221A

Christy Babb

Christy Babb
Office Manager
cbabb@clemson.edu
864.656.7420
McAdams 102

Sabarish Babu

Sabarish Babu
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., UNC Charlotte
sbabu@clemson.edu
864.656.5089
McAdams 125

Dee Brown

Dee Brown
Student Services Coordinator
jimmi2@clemson.edu
864.656.5853
McAdams 107

Kelly Caine

Kelly Caine
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Georgia Tech
caine@clemson.edu
864.656.0631
McAdams 213

James P. Clements

James P. Clements
President of Clemson University
Professor
Ph.D., UMBC
president@clemson.edu
864.656.3413
Sikes Hall 201

Charles Cook

Charles Cook
Systems Programmer II
ccook4@clemson.edu
864.656.5854
McAdams 113

Brian C. Dean

Brian C. Dean
Associate Professor
Ph.D., M.I.T.
bcdean@clemson.edu
864.656.5866
McAdams 205

David Donar

David Donar
Associate Professor Art
MFA, Bowling Green State
ddonar@clemson.edu
864.656.3924
McAdams 213

Andrew T. Duchowski

Andrew T. Duchowski
Professor
Ph.D., Texas A & M
andrewd@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.7677
McAdams 309

Yvon Feaster

Yvon Feaster
Lecturer
Ph.D., Clemson
yfeaste@clemson.edu
864.656.1266
McAdams 301

Rong Ge

Rong Ge
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Virginia Tech
rge@clemson.edu
864.656.7684
McAdams 209

Robert M. Geist III

Robert M. Geist III
Professor
Ph.D., Notre D
geist@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.2258
McAdams 308

Wayne Goddard

Wayne Goddard
Associate Professor
Ph.D., M.I.T.
goddard@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.0186
McAdams 311

Kaley Goodwin

Kaley Goodwin
Administrative Assistant
kaleyg@clemson.edu
864.656.5403
McAdams 105

Marlyn Grant

Marlyn Grant
Accountant/Fiscal Analyst II
marlyng@clemson.edu
864.656.2691
McAdams 101

Gail Grieger

Gail Grieger
Student Services Program Coordinator II
ggriege@clemson.edu
864.656.7420
McAdams 111

Sandra M. Hedetniemi

Sandra M. Hedetniemi
Professor
Ph.D., Virginia
shedet@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.5869
McAdams 203

Catherine Hochrine

Catherine Hochrine
Senior Lecturer
M.S., Clemson
chochri@clemson.edu
864.656.5882
McAdams 315

Larry F. Hodges

Larry F. Hodges
Interim Chair of the Human-Centered Computing Division
Director of HCC Ph.D. Program.
lfh@clemson.edu
864.656.7552
McAdams 207

Donald H. House

Donald H. House
Chair of the
Visual Computing Division

Professor
Ph.D., UMass Amherst
dhouse@clemson.edu
864.656.2844
McAdams 319

Hongxin Hu

Hongxin Hu
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Arizona State
hongxih@clemson.edu
864.656.2847
McAdams 217

Sophie Joerg

Sophie Joerg
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Trinity College, Dublin
sjoerg@clemson.edu
864.656.0538
McAdams 318

James H. Jones

James H. Jones
Lecturer
B.S. EE, Clemson
jimjones@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.6562
McAdams 227

Bart Knijnenburg

Bart Knijnenburg
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of California Irvine
bartk@clemson.edu
McAdams 215

Eileen Kraemer

Eileen Kraemer
Director of the
School of Computing

Ph.D., Georgia Institute of Technology
etkraem@clemson.edu
864.656.5874
McAdams 104

Renee S. Lambert

Renee S. Lambert
Lecturer
B.S., Communications,
Eastern Michigan
rlmbrt@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.6640
McAdams 219

Joshua A. Levine

Joshua A. Levine
Director of the Computer Science Ph.D. Program
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Ohio State
levinej@clemson.edu
864.656.0537
McAdams 317

Rose M. Lowe

Rose M. Lowe
Senior Lecturer
Ph.D., Clemson
rlowe@clemson.edu
864.656.3445
McAdams 316

Feng Luo

Feng Luo
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Texas at Dallas
luofeng@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.4793
McAdams 310

Brian Malloy

Brian Malloy
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Pittsburgh
malloy@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.0808
McAdams 313

Jim Martin

Jim Martin
Associate Professor
Ph.D., N.C. State
jmarty@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.4529
McAdams 211

John McGregor

John McGregor
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Vanderbilt
johnmc@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.5859
McAdams 312

Roy P. Pargas

Roy P. Pargas

Associate Professor
Ph.D., North Carolina
pargas@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.5855
McAdams 204

Chris Plaue

Chris Plaue
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Senior Lecturer
Ph.D. Georgia Tech
cplaue@clemson.edu
864.656.6933
McAdams 106

Sekou Remy

Sekou Remy
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Georgia Tech
sremy@clemson.edu
864.656.0536
McAdams 218

Ilya Safro

Ilya Safro
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel
isafro@clemson.edu
864.656.0637
McAdams 228

Murali Sitaraman

Murali Sitaraman
Interim Chair of the
Computer Science Division

Professor
Ph.D., Ohio State
murali@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.6738
McAdams 212

Mark Smotherman

Mark Smotherman
Associate Director of the School of Computing
Associate Professor
Ph.D., North Carolina
mark@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.5878
McAdams 108

Jacob Sorber

Jacob Sorber
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., UMass Amherst
jsorber@clemson.edu
864.656.0535
McAdams 225

Pradip Srimani

Pradip Srimani
Professor
Ph.D., University of Calcutta
srimani@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.5886
McAdams 121

Jerry Tessendorf

Jerry Tessendorf
Professor
Ph.D., Brown
jtessen@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.6977
McAdams 302

Paul Vernon III

Paul Vernon III
Accounts Payable
paulv@clemson.edu
864.656.2846
McAdams 103

James Wang

James Wang
Professor
Ph.D., Central Florida
jzwang@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.7678
McAdams 305

Dida Weeks

Dida Weeks
Digital Production Arts
Administrative Coordinator
didaw@clemson.edu
864.656.5577
McAdams 129

J. Mike Westall

J. Mike Westall
Research Professor
Ph.D., North Carolina
westall@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.5868
McAdams 307

Victor Zordan

Victor Zordan
Director of Digital Arts Production
Professor
Ph.D., Georgia Tech
vbz@clemson.edu
864-656-4144
McAdams 307

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.