Download Adobe Reader
Menu

School of Computing Staff / Miracle Workers

Christy Babb

Christy Babb
Office Manager
cbabb@clemson.edu
864.656.7420
McAdams 102

Dee Brown

Dee Brown
Student Services Coordinator
jimmi2@clemson.edu
864.656.5853
McAdams 107

Charles Cook

Charles Cook
Systems Programmer II
ccook4@clemson.edu
864.656.5854
McAdams 113

Kaley Goodwin

Kaley Goodwin
Administrative Assistant
kaleyg@clemson.edu
864.656.5403
McAdams 105

Marlyn Grant

Marlyn Grant
Accountant/Fiscal Analyst II
marlyng@clemson.edu
864.656.2691
McAdams 101

Gail Grieger

Gail Grieger
Student Services Program Coordinator II
ggriege@clemson.edu
864.656.7420
McAdams 111

James Hatfield

James Hatfield
Systems Programmer I
jahatfi@clemson.edu
864.656.5699
McAdams 131

Paul Vernon III

Paul Vernon III
Accounts Payable
paulv@clemson.edu
864.656.2846
McAdams 103

Dida Weeks

Dida Weeks
Digital Production Arts
Administrative Coordinator
didaw@clemson.edu
864.656.5577
McAdams 129

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.