Download Adobe Reader

Staff

Permanent Administrative Staff

Betty J. Cowans
Betty J. Cowans

Administrative Specialist Reception Area,
Rich Lab
864.656.3276
bcowans@clemson.edu

Copying, mail distribution, word processing

Patsy S. Ellis
Patsy S. Ellis

Accounts Fiscal Analyst
152 Rich Lab
864.656.3277
pellis@clemson.edu

Accounts payable, payroll backup, IDO’s, Travel, Journal entries

Cynthia Rae Gravely
Cynthia Rae Gravely

Admin. Assistant,
Campus 445 Brackett Hall
864.656.3438
gravelc@clemson.edu

Student hires, supply ordering, travel vouchers

Claire Hood
Claire Hood

Accountant/Fiscal Analyst II
864.656.1978
clbarne@clemson.edu

Accountant/Fiscal Analyst II

Carol Lund
Carol Lund

Student Services Coordinator
445 Bracket Hall
864.656.0470
clund@clemson.edu

web site

Ellen Sharpe
Ellen Sharpe

Office Manager
153 Rich Lab
864.656.5567
sharpe5@clemson.edu

Budgets, payroll, personnel, TSP, web site

Barbara Smith
Barbara Smith

Graduate Student Services Coordinator
149 Rich Lab
864.656.3278
barbar2@clemson.edu

Admissions, recruitment

Technical Support Staff

Anne H. Cummings
Anne H. Cummings

Lab Manager
130b Rich Lab
864.656.5571
annec@clemson.edu

Lab safety, analytical equipment

Rodney Merck
Rodney Merck

Lab Specialist III
Shop, CETL
864.656.1751
dmerck@clemson.edu

Carpentry, electrical, welding, special projects

Rodney Morgan
Rodney Morgan

Lab Specialist III
B109 Rich Lab
864.656.1002
rodneym@clemson.edu

Project/Grant Supported Staff

Jackie Gourdin
Jackie Gourdin

Administrative Specialist III
441-A Brackett Hall
864.656.1560
jackieg@clemson.edu

Project management for John Wagner

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.