Download Adobe Reader

Staff Directory

Stephen Bass Bass, Stephen

Technical Support
Office: G-09 Fluor Daniel Building
Phone: (864) 656-3495
Email: tbass@clemson.edu

Janet Bean Bean, Janet

Student Services Program Coordinator,
Undergraduate Program

Office: 106 E Fluor Daniel Building
Phone: (864) 656-3473
Email: beanj@clemson.edu

Tameka Boyce Boyce, Tameka

Student Services Program Coordinator,
Graduate Program

Office: 127 Fluor Daniel Building
Phone: (864) 656-0999
Email: tboyce@clemson.edu

Jamie Cole Cole, Jamie

Technical Lab Manager
Office: G-09 Fluor Daniel Building
Phone: (864) 656-3495
Email: cjamie@clemson.edu

Gwen Dockins Dockins, Gwen

Travel/Purchasing
Office: 207 Fluor Daniel Building
Phone: (864) 656-3470
Email: gdockin@clemson.edu

Teri Garrett Garrett, Teri

Office Manager
Office: 100 Fluor Daniel Building
Phone: (864) 656-2482
Email: terig@clemson.edu

Michael Justice Justice, Michael

Technical Support
Office: G-09 Fluor Daniel Building
Phone: (864) 656-3495
Email: mjustic@clemson.edu

Corbin Kolehmainen Kolehmainen, Corbin

Website/Publications
Office: 102 A Fluor Daniel Building
Phone: (864) 656-1500
Email: ckolehm@clemson.edu

Kathryn Poole Poole, Kathryn

Payroll
Office: 102 B Fluor Daniel Building
Phone: (864) 656-5638
Email: kathryp@clemson.edu

Janeen Putman Putman, Janeen

Student Services Program Coordinator,
Undergraduate Program

Office: 106 B Fluor Daniel Building
Phone: (864) 656-3110
Email: janeen@clemson.edu

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.