Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Administration Homepage

Kent State University comprises eight campuses, nine Ohio college disciplinary programs and many graduate programs and interdisciplinary programs. Every university unit operates in accordance with Kent State's educational and public-service mission, while advancing thoughtful plans for continuously improving the environment for all who live, study and work on its campuses. This section of the Web site provides access points to the various divisions and respective business units, which contribute the university's success and, ultimately, the success of our students.

Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.