Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Support Staff

Angel Barcey    Administrative Clerk, Enrollment Management & Student Services   
Greg Bork    Custodial Worker   
Lisa Curran    Administrative Clerk, Enrollment Management & Student Services   
Sherry DeWitt    Secretary, Radiologic Technology  (part-time)   
Frank Fife    Maintenance Repair Worker (City Center Building)   
Deborah Hoopes    Custodial Worker (City Center Building)   
Don Knopp    Computer Lab Assistant (part-time)   
Maggie Mahon    Account Clerk I, Business Office

Sondra O'Donnell    Secretary, Nursing (part-time)   
Terry O'Donnell
Security Officer

Cynthia Ormiston    Administrative Clerk, Enrollment Management & Student Services   
Meagan Richards    Library Associate   
Patty Ruehle    Administrative Secretary to the Dean   
Charles Shaffer    Building and Grounds Supervisor   
Brenda Shank    Sr. Secretary to the Assistant Dean   
Philip Snyder    Custodial Worker (part-time)   
Linda Tusin    Secretary, Faculty   
Leroy Williams     Custodial Worker   
Larry Froehlich    ITAP and Medical Billing Coordinator   
Lacey Madison    Project HOPE (Health Professional Opportunity Grants)   
Wendy Pfrenger    Ohio Campus Compact Americorps VISTA   
Kathrine Vance-Righetti    Mental Health and Wellness Counselor   
Carol Straub    CCESC Consultant for Undergraduate Education Courses & Early Childhood Education   

Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.