Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

S.T.A.R. Dates

EAST LIVERPOOL

SALEM

Tuesday, April 21
9 a.m.
Friday, April 10
9 a.m. & 1 p.m.   
Thursday, April 30
9 a.m.    Friday, April 24
9 a.m. & 1 p.m.   
Thursday, May 14
9 a.m.    Friday, May 1
9 a.m.  & 1 p.m.

Wednesday, May 20
9 a.m.    Tuesday, May 19
9 a.m.  & 1 p.m.   
Tuesday, June 9
9 a.m.    Thursday, May 28
9 a.m.  & 1 p.m.   
Wednesday, June 17
9 a.m.    Tuesday, June 2 (Summer Admits Only)
1 p.m.

Thursday, June 25
9 a.m.    Wednesday, June 10
9 a.m.  & 1 p.m.

Wednesday, July 8
9 a.m.    Wednesday, June 24
9 a.m.  & 1 p.m.   
Wednesday, July 22
9 a.m.    Thursday, July 2
9 a.m.

Thursday, July 30
9 a.m.    Wednesday, July 15
9 a.m.  & 1 p.m.   
Tuesday, August 4
9 a.m.    Thursday, July 28
9 a.m.  & 1 p.m.   
Thursday, August 6
9 a.m.    August Testing Dates
TBD

Wednesday, August 12
9 a.m.       
Tuesday, August 18
9 a.m.       
Thursday, August 20
9 a.m.       
Wednesday, August 26
9 a.m.       

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.