Cowley College Home Page
Text Only
search

Admissions Centers

Admissions Centers

Contact Admissions

Arkansas City — Main Campus
Galle-Johnson Hall
Room 203
125 South 2nd Street
Arkansas City KS 67005
email: admissions@cowley.edu
phone: 620.441.6335
fax: 620.441.5575

Wichita —
Wichita Downtown Center
532 South Market Street
Wichita KS 67202
email: admissions@cowley.edu
phone:620.441.6335
& 316.683.6013
fax: 316.683.6517

Mulvane Center
Mulvane Center
430 E. Main Street
Mulvane KS 67110
email: admissions@cowley.edu
phone: 620.441.6335 & 316.777.3092
fax: 316.777.3055

Click here for Hours of Operation.

Click here for Instructions to Send High School & College Transcript(s) & ACT/SAT scores.

Director of Admissions Hicks

Marcus Hicks
Director of Admissions
Phone: 620.441.5594
Email: Marcus.Hicks@cowley.edu

Office:
Admissions
Galle-Johnson Hall, Room 201
125 S Second St
Arkansas City, KS 67005


Student Services Representatives

Admissions - Arkansas City
Cowley College
Galle-Johnson Hall
Room 203
125 South 2nd Street, Arkansas City KS 67005

Lori Lori Broyles
Admissions Secretary
Phone: 620.441.5303
Email: Lori.Broyles@cowley.edu

Erin Burroughs Erin Burroughs
Admissions Representative
Email: Erin.Burroughs@cowley.edu

Jacey Camac

Admissions Representative

Email: Jacey.Camac@cowley.edu

phone: 620.441.5565

Frazier

Jana Frazier
Admissions Representative
Email: Jana.Frazier@cowley.edu
phone: 620.441.5396

Gibbs Brandi Gibbs
Admissions Representative
email: Brandi.Gibbs@cowley.edu
phone: 620.441.5580
Jancye Sturd Jancye Sturd
Admissions Representative
Email: Jancye.Sturd@cowley.edu
phone: 620.441.5584

Admissions - Mulvane
Cowley College
Mulvane Center
430 E. Main St.
Mulvane, KS 67110
phone: 317.777.3092

Chris Fuller Chris Fuller
Admissions Representative
Email: Chris.Fuller@cowley.edu

Miller

Lisa Miller
Admissions Representative
Email: Lisa.Miller@cowley.edu
phone: 316.777.3092

Admissions - Wichita
Cowley College
Wichita Downtown Center
532 South Market Street
Wichita, KS 67202
phone: 316.941.5700

Fulbright Caroline Fulbright
Part time Admissions Representative
email: Carrie.Fulbright@cowley.edu


Parson Alysa Parson
Admissions Representative
Email: Alysa.Parson@cowley.edu
phone: 316.941.5706

Krista

Krista Ramirez
Admissions Representative
Email: Krista.Ramirez@cowley.edu
phone: 316.941.5701

Reidle

Robin Reidle
Admissions Representative
Email: Robin.Reidle@cowley.edu
phone: 316.941.5705

Current Students
Cowley College Home Page Cowley home page

Call: 620.442.0430 / Future Students: 620.441.5303 or admissions@cowley.edu

Copyright © Cowley County Community College and Area Vocational-Technical School

Accredited / Legal Notices / Non-Discrimination Notice / Mobile Path
Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.