//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-WHXP6M
https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-WGQLLJ
https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-PFRJXJH

Search for NU School of Business

Resources for Current Students and Faculty/Staff

Main Navigation for NU School of Business

Breadcrumb Navigation

Search for NU School of Business

    Print

Faculty Directory

or Available Faculty Positions

Rajesh K. Aggarwal     Professor, Finance     617.373.8333    
r.aggarwal@northeastern.edu
   
Ruth V. Aguilera     Distinguished Professor, International Business and Strategy     617.373.4639    
r.aguilera@northeastern.edu
   
Jaehan Ahn     Assistant Professor, Accounting     617.373.3240    
j.ahn@northeastern.edu
   
Zeynep Aksehirli     Part-Time Lecturer of Management and Organizational Development     617.373.2452    
z.aksehirli@northeastern.edu
   
Sondra Albano     Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development     617.373.2452    
s.albano@northeastern.edu
   
Susan Alessandri     Part-time Lecturer, Accounting      617.373.3240    
s.alessandri@northeastern.edu
   
Todd Alessandri     Associate Professor, International Business & Strategy Group, & Faculty Director of the Full-Time MBA Program     617.373.4024    
t.alessandri@northeastern.edu
   
Neil Alper     Associate Professor of Economics     617.373.2839    
n.alper@northeastern.edu
   
Saurabh Ambulkar     Assistant Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management     617.373.4734    
s.ambulkar@northeastern.edu
   
Richard Andersen     Part-time Lecturer, Marketing     617.373.3260    
r.andersen@northeastern.edu
   
Daun Anderson     Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development     617.373.2452    
d.anderson@northeastern.edu
   
Roy Anderson     Part-Time Lecturer of Supply Chain and Information Management     617.373.3132    
r.anderson@northeastern.edu
   
Rae André     Professor, Management and Global Sustainability     617.373.4731    
r.andre@northeastern.edu
   
Daniel Archabal     Executive Professor, Accounting Senior Academic Specialist     617.373.4642    
d.archabal@northeastern.edu
   
Nicholas Athanassiou     Associate Professor of International Business and Strategy Academic Director of Bachelor of Science     617.373.5759    
n.athanassiou@northeastern.edu
   
Sophie Bacq     Assistant Professor, Entrepreneurship & Innovation     617.373.4161    
s.bacq@northeastern.edu
   

Footer for NU School of Business

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.