Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

S.T.A.R. Dates

EAST LIVERPOOL

SALEM

Thursday, April 10        
9a.m. Friday, April 4          
9a.m. & 1p.m.
Tuesday, April 29
9a.m. Friday, April 18       
9a.m. & 1p.m.
Tuesday, May 12
9a.m. Friday, May 2
9a.m. & 1p.m.
Thursday, May 22
9a.m. Wednesday, May 14
9a.m. & 1p.m.
Wednesday, June 4
9a.m. Wednesday, May 28
9a.m. & 1p.m.
Wednesday, June 18
9a.m. Thursday, June 5
9a.m. & 1p.m.
Thursday, June 26
9a.m. Tuesday, June 17
9a.m. & 1p.m.
Wednesday, July 9
9a.m. Wednesday, June 25
9a.m. & 1p.m.
Monday, July 14
9a.m. Wednesday, July 2
9a.m. & 1p.m.
Monday, July 21
9a.m. Tuesday, July 15
9a.m. & 1p.m.
Tuesday, August 5
9a.m. Monday, July 28  9a.m. & 1p.m.
Thursday, August 7
9a.m. Wednesday, August 6  9a.m. & 1p.m.
Tuesday, August 12
9a.m. Friday, August 15  9a.m. & 1p.m.
Thursday, August 14
9a.m. Tuesday, August 19  9a.m. & 1p.m.
Monday, August 18
9a.m. Thursday, August 21  9a.m.

Wednesday, August 20
9a.m.

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.