Florida Atlantic University

Content   Utility Links   Search   Footer Links

Contact Information

College Academic Advising

College Academic Advising

Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Phone: (561) 297-2316

Our academic advisors are available in person or by phone to answer any questions on admission concerns you may have. They are also available to help steer you on the right track while you are here at FAU.

Name Office Phone E-Mail
Versel Reid (Fort Lauderdale & Davie Campuses)
Undergraduate Programs: Upper Division Architecture, Criminal Justice, Public Management, Public Safety Administration, Social Work, Urban and Regional Planning, Urban Design
Graduate Programs: Public Administration
Fort Lauderdale: HEC 607E Davie: ES 288 954-762-5158 vreid@fau.edu
Todd Hedrick (Boca Raton)
Undergraduate Programs: Lower Division Architecture, Criminal Justice, Social Work, Public Management, Public Safety Administration, Urban Design, and Urban & Regional Planning
SO 206E 561-297-2316 thedrick@fau.edu
Fabio L. Rojas
Undergraduate Programs: Criminal Justice, Social Work, Public Management, Public Safety Administration, Urban Design, and Urban & Regional Planning
SO 206B 561-297-2316 frojas4@fau.edu
David Black (Boca Raton)
Graduate Programs: Social Work, Criminal Justice, Urban & Regional Planning
SO 206C 561-297-2316 dblack13@fau.edu
Melissa Mancao (Boca Raton)
Graduate Programs: Criminal Justice, Public Administration, Non-Profit Management, Social Work, Urban & Regional Planning, Ph.D. in Public Administration
SO 206D 561-297-2316 mmancao@fau.edu
Sandcha Jean-Louis, Program Assistant HEC 607F 954-762-5158 sjeanlo2@fau.edu
Barbara Zinn, Program Assistant SO 206 561-297-2316 bzinn1@fau.edu
Content Last Updated on: October 18, 2013
All Pages maintained by College Webmaster

Search

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.