Florida Atlantic University

Content   Utility Links   Search   Footer Links

Contact Information

School of Criminology & Criminal Justice

School of Criminology & Criminal Justice

Florida Atlantic University
School of Criminology & Criminal Justice
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Phone: (561) 297-3240
Fax: (561) 297-2438

  • For questions regarding the Bachelor of Arts degree with a major in Criminal Justice program, please click here.
  • For questions regarding the Master of Science in Criminology & Criminal Justice program, please click here.
Name Office Phone E-Mail
John Smykla,
Director and Professor
SO 210 (561) 297-3173 jsmykla@fau.edu
Audrey DePass,
Executive Secretary
SO 208 (561) 297-3240 adepass@fau.edu
Bruce Arneklev,
Associate Professor and Assistant Director
SO 212 (561) 297-3242 barnekle@fau.edu
Cassandra Atkin-Plunk,
Assistant Professor
SO 222 (561) 297-3928 catkinplunk@fau.edu
Rachel Boba-Santos,
Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator
SO 213 (561) 297-3240 rboba@fau.edu
Vaughn Crichlow,
Assistant Professor
SO 220 (561) 297-4171 crichlow@fau.edu
Adam Dobrin,
Associate Professor
SR 205 (561) 799-8433 adobrin@fau.edu
William Hauser,
Assistant Professor
SO 211 (708) 888-0765 hauserw@fau.edu
Sameer Hinduja,
Professor
SR 223 (561) 799-8227 hinduja@fau.edu
David Kalinich,
Professor
SO 210 (561) 297-3241 kalinich@fau.edu
Ricky Langlois,
Instructor and Coordinator of Online Learning
SO 204 (561) 297-2332 rlangloi@fau.edu
Richard Mangan,
Instructor and Coordinator of Bachelor of Public Safety Administration
SO 219 (561) 297-2878 rmangan@fau.edu
Jennifer Peck,
Assistant Professor
SO 221 (561) 297-3243 jenniferpeck@fau.edu
Mara Schiff,
Associate Professor
On sabbatical 2014-2015 mschiff@fau.edu
Jeanne Stinchcomb,
Professor
SO 271 (561) 297-4287 stinchco@fau.edu
Tasha Youstin,
Assistant Professor
SO 217 (561) 297-3244 tyoustin@fau.edu

Click here to view faculty bios/profiles.

Content Last Updated on: September 11, 2014
All Pages maintained by College Webmaster

Search

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.