Florida Atlantic University

Content   Utility Links   Search   Footer Links

Contact Information

School of Social Work

School of Social Work

Florida Atlantic University
School of Social Work
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Phone: (561) 297-3234
Fax: (561) 297-2866
Email: tmarsha5@fau.edu (General Questions)
Bachelor's Program: eryan@fau.edu
Master's Program: ehamlin@fau.edu

  • For questions regarding the Bachelor of Social Work program, please click here.
  • For questions regarding the Master of Social Work program, please click here.
Name Office Phone E-Mail
Ellen Ryan, Interim Director SO 303E 561-297-0385 eryan@fau.edu
Everiste Ambris (Field Faculty) ES287 954-236-1165 eambris@fau.edu
Allan Barsky SO 321 561-297-3234 abarsky@fau.edu
Georgia Brown (Field Faculty) SO 313 561-297-2725 gbrown57@fau.edu
Cecilia Campoverde (Retired)     guatemalanproject@netzero.net
LeAnne DeRigne SO 323 561-297-3047 lderigne@fau.edu
Heather Farineau SO 320 561-297-3234 hfarineau@fau.edu
A.C. Frizzell SR 232 561-297-3234 frizzell@fau.edu
Diane Green Sherman SR 224 561-297-3234 dgreen@fau.edu
Elwood R. Hamlin II SO 303B 561-297-2864 ehamlin@fau.edu
Wesley Hawkins SO 303C 561-297-3234 whawkins@fau.edu
Gail Horton SO 316 561-297-3234 ehorton2@fau.edu
Betty Ann Baum-Hutton SR 224 561-297-3234 bhutton@fau.edu
Michael Kane SO 310 561-297-3234 mkane@fau.edu
Arlene Kaplan (Field Coordinator) SO 303A 561-297-2474 afkaplan@fau.edu
Naelys Luna SO 314 561-297-3234 ndiaz10@fau.edu
Paulina Martinez SO 317 561-297-3234 pmarti32@fau.edu
Joy McClellan SO 302 561-297-3234 jmcclel2@fau.edu
Ju Young Park SO 319 561-297-4537 jpark14@fau.edu
Keith Platt (Field Faculty) SO 309 561-297-6434 kplatt@fau.edu
Robin Rubin SO 322 561-297-3234 rrubin13@fau.edu
Sherry Weinschenk SO 312 561-297-0073 sweinsch@fau.edu
Support Staff
Renita Carter (Boca Secretary) SO 303 561-297-3234 rvcarter@fau.edu
Tod Marshall (Boca Secretary) SO 303 561-297-6494 tmarsha5@fau.edu
Suzanne Deffendall (Advising & Faculty Support) Jupiter, BSW SR 226 561-799-8608 sdeffend@fau.edu
Todd Hedrick (Academic Advising), BSW, Boca campus SO 288 561-297-2568 thedrick@fau.edu
Melissa Mancao (Academic Advising), Graduate Advisor, Boca campus SO 206D 561-297-4137 mmancao@fau.edu
Jane Liquori (Port St. Lucie Campus) TC2 228 772-879-3338 jliquori@fau.edu
Fabio Rojas (Academic Advising), Field, Ft. Lauderdale AT 709M 954-236-5180 frojas4@fau.edu
Laura Shrader (Academic Advising) Jupiter, BSW SR 129 561-799-8693 shrader@fau.edu
Jeanne Takeda (Academic Advising) Jupiter, BSW SR 118 561-799-8694 jtakeda@fau.edu
Marian Williams (Boca Campus) SO 103 561-297-4168 mwilliam@fau.edu

Click here to view faculty bios/profiles.

Content Last Updated on: October 18, 2013
All Pages maintained by College Webmaster

Search

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.