Florida Atlantic University

Content   Utility Links   Search   Footer Links

Contact Information

School of Urban & Regional Planning

School of Urban & Regional Planning

Florida Atlantic University
School of Urban and Regional Planning
777 Glades Road, SO 44, Rm. 284
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Phone: (561) 297-4279
Email: durp@fau.edu

For questions regarding the School of Urban and Regional Planning programs, please click here.

Name Office Phone E-Mail
Steven Bourassa, Director SO 284J (561) 297-4279 sbourassa@fau.edu
Alejandra Quintero, Senior Secretary SO 284 (561) 297-4279 mquinte5@fau.edu
Lisa Colmenares SO 371 (561) 297-4279 mcolmena@fa.edu
Eric Dumbaugh SO 284C (561) 297-4280- eric.dumbaugh@fau.edu
Nicole Estevez SO 273 (561) 297-4282 nesteve1@fau.edu
Linda Friar SO 284D (561) 297-4279 lfriar@fau.edu
Peter Henn SO 284I (561) 297-4279 phenn@fau.edu
Yanmei Li SO 284G (561) 297-4279 yli22@fau.edu
Diana Mitsova SO 284D (561) 297-4279 dmitsova@fau.edu
Sherryl Muriente SO 284E (561) 297-4167 smurient@fau.edu
Anthony Olivieri SO 371 (561) 297-4279 aolivieri@fau.edu
Jesse Saginor SO 284H (561) 297-4283 jsaginor@fau.edu
Frank Schnidman SO 284F (561) 297-4166 schnidma@fau.edu
Michael Stamm SO 284D (561) 297-4279 mstamm@fau.edu
Visual Planning Technology Lab (VPT Lab)
Asher Soldwedel, Coordinator SO 284B (561) 297-4163 wsoldwed@fau.edu
Aubrey Craun, Web Developer SO 122 (561) 297-4165 acraun@fau.edu

Click here to view faculty bios/profiles.

Content Last Updated on: January 12, 2015
All Pages maintained by College Webmaster

Search

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.