Florida Atlantic University

Content   Utility Links   Search   Footer Links

CAUPA 2006/07 Committee Assignments

Anthony Abbate  -  Chair
Cecilia Campoverde
Kasama Polakit
Lori Elis
Art Sementelli

Graduate Programs
John Sandell
Woody Hamlin  - University Rep.
Jaap Vos
Ron Nyhan  - University Rep.
Mara Schiff

Wes Hawkins  -  Chair
Deirdre Hardy
David Prosperi
Efraim Ben – Zadok
David Griswold

Peter Magyar
Diane Green
Ann-Margaret Esnard  -  Chair
Patricia Patterson
Bruce Arneklev

Undergraduate Programs
Philippee D’ Anjou
Gail Horton
Joyce Levine   -  Chair
Cliff McCue
Adam Dobrin

Content Last Updated on: October 18, 2013
All Pages maintained by College Webmaster


Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.