Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Our Faculty

Kent State University Geauga and Regional Academic Center have over 35 full-time faculty and over 120 adjunct faculty. Click on the links below to access information about our faculty, or click on the links on the right for email. Full time faculty are listed alphabetically, while information about adjunct faculty is organized by department. (Adjunct links coming soon.)

Ahuja, Om, Ph.D.
Mathematics    oahuja@kent.edu   

Bailey, Erin, Ph.D.
Biology    ebaile10@kent.edu   

Bolchalk, James, Ph.D.    Economics    jbolchal@kent.edu   

Bushuev, Maxim, Ph.D.
Business    mbushuev@kent.edu   

Caldwell, Joy
Nursing Technology
jcaldw14@kent.edu   

Casey, Donna
Nursing Technology
dcasey3@kent.edu   

Clement, Susanne, Ph.D.
Geology    sclement@kent.edu   

Dever, Robin, Ph.D.
Education    rdever2@kent.edu   

Ding, Tang, Ph.D.
Chemistry    tding@kent.edu   

Drugovich, Collette    Nursing Technology   

Ensminger-Stokes, Dawn
Nursing Technology
densmin2@kent.edu   

Ferguson, Joann
Nursing    jfergu1@kent.edu   

Fink, Judy, RN, MA    Nursing    jfink@kent.edu   

Ginal, Sharon
Nursing Technology
sginal@kent.edu   

Gupta, Sanhita, Ph.D.
Biology    sgupta7@kent.edu   

Gurtz, Kay, BSN, RN, M.Ed.
Nursing    kgurtz@kent.edu   

Halbrooks, Mary, Ph.D.
Biology    mhalbroo@kent.edu   

Huffman, Lisa, RN, MSN, CNS, CCRN
Nursing    lhuffma6@kent.edu   

Jahangiri, Jay, Ph.D.
Mathematics    jjahangi@kent.edu   

Kananian, Mary
Nursing Technology
mkanania@kent.edu   

Kratky, Joseph, MS
Mathematics    jkratky@kent.edu   

Landingham, Velvet, Ph.D.
Business    vweemsl@kent.edu   

Mechenbier, Mahli, JD
English    mmechenb@kent.edu   

Metz, John, MA
English    jmetz10@kent.edu   

Mokros, Molly, MA
English    mmokros1@kent.edu   

Moore, Zachariah, Ph.D.    Psychology    zmoore@kent.edu   

Muscatello, Joseph, Ph.D.    Business Technology    jmuscate@kent.edu   

Myers, Kerry    Nursing    kmyers37@kent.edu   

Naji, Josephine, Ph.D.    Biology    jnaji@kent.edu   

Paternite, Judy, MA    Computer Technology    jpaterni@kent.edu   

Popescu, Daniela, MD, Ph.D.    Biology    dpopescu@kent.edu   

Prescott, Renate, Ph.D.    English    rprescot@kent.edu   

Sergi, Molly, MA    History    msergi@kent.edu   

Stumpf-Carome, Jeanne, Ph.D.    Sociology    jstumpfc@kent.edu   

Tkacz, Sharon, Ph.D.    Psychology    stkacz@kent.edu   

Wagor, Walter, Ph.D.    Psychology    wwagor@kent.edu   

Wyers, Christine, RN, MSN, MBA    Nursing    cwyers@kent.edu   

Yakovac, Rebecca    Nursing Technology    ryakovac@kent.edu   

Zaleski, Kimberly    Nursing Technology    kzalesk2@kent.edu   

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.