January 2015


Tue Jan 27 2015 - Tue May 19 2015 Summer Registration (College-Wide Event)
Web registration using SIS is available for all GPC students.

March 2015


Fri Mar 6 2015 - Thu Apr 23 2015 WF - Full Term (College-Wide Event)
Withdrawal requests during this time period will result in a WF on a students transcript and count as an andquot;Fandquot; in the overall GPC calculation.

April 2015


Fri Apr 10 2015 - Thu Apr 23 2015 WF - Second Half (College-Wide Event)
Withdrawal requests during this time period will result in a WF on a students transcript and count as an andquot;Fandquot; in the overall GPC calculation.


Mon Apr 20 2015 - Mon Apr 20 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 05-01-15 PAYDAY


Mon Apr 20 2015 - Mon Apr 20 2015 Money Matters (Decatur Event)
FInancial aid, budgeting, transitioning after college, presented by Georgia Student Commission, 12 p.m., SF 2100


Tue Apr 21 2015 - Tue Apr 21 2015 Mobile Clinic (Newton Event)
9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
http://depts.gpc.edu/~gpcshc/mobileunit.htm

Wed Apr 22 2015 - Wed Apr 22 2015 Mobile Clinic (Decatur Event)
9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
http://depts.gpc.edu/~gpcshc/mobileunit.htm

Wed Apr 22 2015 - Wed Apr 22 2015 Credit and Debt (Clarkston Event)
Learn about wise financial choices while in school to make better choices after school, Clarkston Campus, CN 2240


Wed Apr 22 2015 - Tue Aug 11 2015 Fall Registration (College-Wide Event)
Web registration using SIS is available for all GPC students.


Thu Apr 23 2015 - Thu Apr 23 2015 Mobile Clinic (Alpharetta Event)
9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
http://depts.gpc.edu/~gpcshc/mobileunit.htm

Thu Apr 23 2015 - Thu Apr 23 2015 SGA Kickball Game (Clarkston Event)
Relax and enjoy time with the current and incoming student government representatives. 1:00 pm Clarkston Soccer Field
http://depts.gpc.edu/~gpcslife/campusevents.htm

Thu Apr 23 2015 - Thu Apr 23 2015 Family Federation for World Peace Informational Discussion (Decatur Event)
Lunch and learn how to get involved with the community through the Family Federation for World Peace, 11:30 a.m., Decatur Campus, SF 2100/2101


Thu Apr 23 2015 - Thu Apr 23 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY ADDITIONAL PAY REPORTS DUE @ 5:00 PM IN THE GPCPAYRL E-MAIL ACCOUNT FOR THE 05-01-15 PAYDAY


Fri Apr 24 2015 - Fri Apr 24 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE @ 5:00 PM FOR THE 05-01-15 PAYDAY


Sat Apr 25 2015 - Sat Apr 25 2015 GPC Open House (Clarkston Event)
10 a.m. - 1 p.m., Building CN, Lobby
http://www.gpc.edu/openhouse

Tue Apr 28 2015 - Tue Apr 28 2015 Mobile Clinic (Newton Event)
9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
http://depts.gpc.edu/~gpcshc/mobileunit.htm

Wed Apr 29 2015 - Wed Apr 29 2015 Mobile Clinic (Decatur Event)
9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
http://depts.gpc.edu/~gpcshc/mobileunit.htm

Thu Apr 30 2015 - Thu Apr 30 2015 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY MONTHLY (P andamp; A)


Thu Apr 30 2015 - Thu Apr 30 2015 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY FACULTY (FT andamp; PT)


Thu Apr 30 2015 - Thu Apr 30 2015 Mobile Clinic (Alpharetta Event)
9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
http://depts.gpc.edu/~gpcshc/mobileunit.htm

Thu Apr 30 2015 - Thu Apr 30 2015 Last Day of Classes - FT and SH (College-Wide Event)
This is the last day of classes for all Full Term and Second Half Classes.

May 2015


Fri May 1 2015 - Fri May 01 2015 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY BIWEEKLY


Fri May 1 2015 - Thu May 07 2015 Final Exams - Full Term (College-Wide Event)
Final Exam Period
http://depts2.gpc.edu/~gpcem/registrar/final_exam_spring2015.html

Fri May 1 2015 - Thu May 07 2015 Final Exams - Second Half (College-Wide Event)
Final Exam Period
http://depts2.gpc.edu/~gpcem/registrar/final_exam_spring2015.html

Sat May 2 2015 - Sat May 02 2015 GPC Open House (Alpharetta Event)
10 a.m. - 1 p.m., Building A, Lobby
http://www.gpc.edu/openhouse

Mon May 4 2015 - Mon May 04 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 05-15-15 PAYDAY


Thu May 7 2015 - Thu May 07 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY ADDITIONAL PAY REPORTS DUE @ 5:00 PM IN THE GPCPAYRL E-MAIL ACCOUNT FOR THE 05-15-15 PAYDAY


Fri May 8 2015 - Fri May 08 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE @ 5:00 PM FOR THE 05-15-15 PAYDAY


Mon May 11 2015 - Mon May 11 2015 (College-Wide Event)
FACULTY (FT andamp; PT) PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 05-29-15 PAYDAY


Mon May 11 2015 - Mon May 11 2015 (College-Wide Event)
MONTHLY (P andamp; A) PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 05-29-15 PAYDAY


Thu May 14 2015 - Thu May 14 2015 (College-Wide Event)
PART-TIME FACULTY SALARY ADJUSTMENT FORMS DUE @ 5:00 PM IN THE GPCPAYRL E-MAIL ACCOUNT FOR THE 05-29-15 PAYDAY


Thu May 14 2015 - Thu May 14 2015 (College-Wide Event)
FACULTY (FT andamp; PT) ADDITIONAL PAY REPORTS DUE @ 5:00 PM IN THE GPCPAYRL E-MAIL ACCOUNT FOR THE 05-29-15 PAYDAY


Fri May 15 2015 - Fri May 15 2015 (College-Wide Event)
FULL-TIME FACULTY EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE AT 5:00 PM FOR THE 05-29-15 PAYDAY


Fri May 15 2015 - Fri May 15 2015 (College-Wide Event)
MONTHLY (P andamp; A) EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE @ 5:00 PM FOR THE 05-29-15 PAYDAY


Fri May 15 2015 - Fri May 15 2015 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY BIWEEKLY


Mon May 18 2015 - Mon May 18 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 05-29-15 PAYDAY