View and Copy the Source of this Page

Program Advertisements:

Criminal Justice
Learn More About:
Criminal Justice
Dental Hygiene
Online Classes
Engineering
Fire Management
International Education
Dual Enrollment
Library & Information Science Technology
Nursing
Sign Language
All GPC Programs

GPC News:

GPC Newsroom Debuts
The GPC Newsroom is a new site for media releases, >

GPC Hosts Multiple Atlanta Science Festival Events
Drumlines!Crazy dancing ketchup! And a "rock" >

Calling All Fans of "The Force"
Star Wars fans, take notice! Two special events in >

Women's Issues Get Big Attention at Georgia Perimeter College Conference
A doll creator, boxing enthusiast and >

Ask GPC Widget

Find more information for the AskGPC Widget at this help page.
AskGPC
Ask GPC Online a question like:
Can I get a degree through online courses?

Graphical Buttons

GPC Home Page
Financial Aid
OIT

You can set the color to red, blue, gold, green, black, silver, or orange.
You can set the size to medium or small.
Don't forget to use the div-tag to "clear:both" after the buttons.

Academic Calendar

Wed Jan 14 2015 thru Thu Mar 5 2015    Withdrawals - Full Term

Wed Jan 14 2015 thru Thu Feb 5 2015    Withdrawals - First Half

Tue Jan 20 2015 thru Wed Mar 4 2015    Spring Registration

Tue Jan 27 2015 thru Fri May 15 2015    Summer Registration

Fri Feb 6 2015 thru Thu Feb 19 2015    WF - First Half

Thu Feb 26 2015 thru Thu Feb 26 2015    Last Day of Class - FH

Mon Mar 2 2015 thru Tue Mar 3 2015    Final Exams - First Half
http://depts2.gpc.edu/~gpcem/registrar/final_exam_spring2015.html   
Thu Mar 5 2015    Grades - First Half

Hiding an Email Address / Avoiding SPAM:

Pams Email